En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > FICTION > Thrillers > Found
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Found

Erin Kinsley

Headline
Format: ePub

Lire un extrait    

Prix :
0,99

Ajouter au panier

A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM?
* BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE 2019 *
* SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK *
'Brilliant, utterly compelling, heart-wrenching...I was gripped and loved it.'
PETER JAMES
'An unputdownable thriller.'
ELLY GRIFFITHS
'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMES
When 11 year old Evan vanishes without trace, his parents are plunged into their worst nightmare.
Especially as the police, under massive pressure, have no answers. But months later Evan is unexpectedly found, frightened and refusing to speak. His loving family realise life will never be the same again.
DI Naylor knows that unless those who took Evan are caught, other children are in danger. And with Evan silent, she must race against time to find those responsible...
A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller with the emotional power of series like BROADCHURCH and THE MISSING, this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks, Claire Douglas, Fiona Barton, Susan Lewis and Nuala Ellwood.
'Critics have hailed FOUND the must read crime thriller' THE SUN
'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey' JO SPAIN
'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!' MINETTE WALTERS
'FOUND took me on the kind of twisting journey that kept me turning the pages until the early hours.' CHRIS WHITAKER
***

Readers and book bloggers are completely gripped and moved by FOUND:

'If you read one book this year make sure it's Found!' ***** Goodreads Reviewer
'Not often I finish a book in one day but I couldn't put it down.' ***** Goodreads Reviewer
'Heartfelt, traumatic ,terrifying...just an amazing read. An easy five stars' ***** Goodreads reviewer
'An amazing read...every single parent's worse nightmare but written in a truly beautiful way' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'It's a perfect book in every way...highly recommended' Short Book & Scribes
'I don't think a thriller has ever brought me to tears like this has...a stunning, compelling read.' The Bookwormery

Ceux qui ont été intéressés par Found ont aussi consulté :