Télécharger le livre :  The Russian

As Detective Michael Bennett's wedding day approaches, a killer has a vow of his own to fulfil... Weeks before NYPD Detective Michael Bennett is to marry his long-time love, Mary Catherine, an assassin announces their presence in the city with a string of murders. All...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-25

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Before She Disappeared

From the #1 global bestselling author of WHEN YOU SEE ME'Sharply-written, tension-filled yarn full of twists readers are unlikely to see coming.' Daily Mail'Lisa Gardner has always been one of my favourite writers, and this time she truly hits it out of the park....
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Till Murder Do Us Part

From the hit TV series come two true-crime stories where the bonds of matrimony and love can tear you brutally apartTILL MURDER DO US PART(with Andrew Bourelle)Kathi Spiars can't believe she's found such a good man to marry as Steven Marcum. Twelve years later, she...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-19

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Luckenbooth

Featured in Damian Barr's picks for 2021'If this addictive slice of Edinburgh Gothic isn't on all prize lists, there is no justice.' iNews 'Over time, 10 Luckenbooth Close sinks from grand residence to condemned squat with secrets seething in its walls ... Luckenbooth...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-14

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Your Neighbour’s Wife

'Hard to put down, I tore through it in two sittings. This tale of an illicit one-night stand with devastating consequences is a hugely enjoyable read.' ALEX MICHAELIDES, author of The Silent Patient'I can testify it is a real humdinger!' PIERS MORGAN'Such a compelling...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Over the Rainbow

THE BRAND NEW UPLIFTING AND INPSIRING NOVEL FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNNTo face her future she must confront her past . . ._____________________Liverpool 1939: Olivia Campbell appears to have the perfect life. However, behind closed doors she lives...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-07
Collection : The Liverpool Sisters
Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Tea Gardens

A passionate love affair. An impossible choice.England, 1932: Dr Isla Fenwick has little interest in marriage, until a reunion with an old friend blossoms into to something more. But Isla is determined to fulfil a long-held promise to practice medicine in India. With...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Light of the Jedi

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER__________________________Long before the First Order, before the Empire, before even The Phantom Menace . . . Jedi lit the way for the galaxy in The High Republic.It is a golden age for the galaxy.Intrepid hyperspace scouts expand the reach...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-05

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Smuggler’s Wife

The brand new novel from bestselling author Evie Grace, set amongst the Napoleonic Wars in the 1800s. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Poldark. _______________________KENT 1815 Her heart led her to him, but will loyalty be enough to make her stay . . .When the...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-12-31

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Power Hour

'Adrienne is here to motivate and encourage us all. This book will help us get the best out of ourselves.' FEARNE COTTON'Adrienne's energy, enthusiasm and knowledge has had a huge impact on me, both physically and mentally. Read this book, follow her work and you will...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-12-31

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 339 > >>