En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Cornerstone Digital " - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

3310 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  A Walk Along the Beach

A Walk Along the Beach

6,99

Debbie Macomber
Cornerstone Digital

Sisters Willa and Harper mean the world to each other.Inseparable since the loss of their mother as teenagers, the Lakey sisters are perfect opposites. Quiet, demure Willa has always admired Harper's sense of adventure. She enjoys her peaceful routine...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Invisible Girl

Invisible Girl

11,99

Lisa Jewell
Cornerstone Digital

PRE-ORDER NOW: FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS and THEN SHE WAS GONE comes an engrossing, twisty story of dark family secrets and betrayal._______________________________________YOU DON'T SEE HER. BUT SHE SEES...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Lancashire Lass

A Lancashire Lass

6,49

Libby Ashworth
Cornerstone Digital

THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE INSPIRATIONAL MILL TOWN LASSES SERIES. Perfect for fans of Val Wood and Catherine Cookson.______________________Lancashire, 1832Maids Hannah and Mary find themselves with no jobs and no home when their...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Midwife Murders

The Midwife Murders

6,99

James Patterson
Cornerstone Digital

A missing patient is a hospital ward's worst nightmare – until even more people disappear . . .Senior Midwife Lucy Ryuan is used to guiding expectant mothers through pregnancy. But when two kidnappings and a vicious stabbing happen on her watch,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Hollow Ones

The Hollow Ones

14,99

Chuck Hogan , Guillermo Del Toro
Cornerstone Digital

From the Oscar-winning director of Pan's Labyrinth, The Shape of Water, and Hellboy, and the authors of The Strain comes a new paranormal thriller - X-FILES meets Ben Aaronovitch. ______________________________________A...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  This Time Next Year

This Time Next Year

6,99

Sophie Cousens
Cornerstone Digital

2020's most perfect pick-me-up. Refreshingly romantic and certain to hold a special place in your heart, This Time Next Year is essential reading for fans of Jojo Moyes, Josie Silver and Lucy Diamond.'Heartwarming and unashamedly romantic'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Butterfly Lampshade

The Butterfly Lampshade

12,99

Aimee Bender
Cornerstone Digital

______________________________________'[A] compact surrealist memory box of a novel . . . Its particular quality of stillness hums with so much mystery and intensity that the book never feels static . . . ' New York...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Feathertide

Feathertide

11,99

Beth Cartwright
Cornerstone Digital

A girl. A secret. A life-changing journey.A magical fairytale-inspired debut about accepting being that little bit different, for fans of The Night Circus and The Bear and the Nightingale.'A beautiful...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Anti-Social

Anti-Social

12,99

Nick Pettigrew
Cornerstone Digital

AS SEEN ON BBC BREAKFAST AND ITV'S LORRAINE__________________________________'Superb. This hysterically funny and moving memoir of an anti-social behaviour officer is a real eye-opener that hits all the right notes' FRANKIE...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Treasure Hunters: The Plunder Down Under

Treasure Hunters: The Plunder Down Under

6,49

James Patterson
Cornerstone Digital

Cross a vast desert full of deadly creatures, find long-lost treasure, and save their parents? All in a day's work for the Kidds!The Kidd family is on the hunt for Lasseter’s Gold, one of the legendary lost treasures of Australia. But when their ship is...

Ajouter au panier