En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Paul Fraser Collard" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

13 Livre(s)
12Next page Ebook Store
Télécharger le livre :  The Lost Outlaw (Jack Lark, Book 8)

The Lost Outlaw (Jack Lark, Book 8)

15,99

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

The eighth action-packed Victorian military adventure featuring hero Jack Lark: soldier, leader, imposter. Expect hard fighting, dangerous bandoleros and double-crossing aplenty as Jack arrives in Mexico. A must-read military adventure for fans of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7)

The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7)

4,49

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

Paul Fraser Collard's roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley' - returns once more, switching sides to join the ranks of the Confederate Army. This latest adventure will see Jack journey through the Southern states as the American...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)

The True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)

3,99

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

Roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley' - travels to America to reinvent himself as the American Civil War looms... A must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow. 'Nobody...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Jack Lark Library

The Jack Lark Library

4,49

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

Available together for the first time, The Jack Lark Library by Paul Fraser Collard is complete Jack Lark backstory. **Includes brand-new, never-before-seen prequel: RASCAL** A must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Legionnaire (Jack Lark, Book 5)

The Last Legionnaire (Jack Lark, Book 5)

3,99

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

Paul Fraser Collard's Jack Lark series continues with The Last Legionnaire, which sees Jack marching into the biggest battle Europe has ever known. Fans of Bernard Cornwell hero Richard Sharpe and Simon Scarrow's Britannia will delight in the fast...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Lone Warrior (Jack Lark, Book 4)

The Lone Warrior (Jack Lark, Book 4)

3,99

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

Jack Lark, once the Scarlet Thief, is back in The Lone Warrior by Paul Fraser Collard - and he's about to march right into the bubbling centre of the Indian Mutiny. This series is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell and 'evokes the horror...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Jack Lark: Redcoat (A Jack Lark Short Story)

Jack Lark: Redcoat (A Jack Lark Short Story)

0,99

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

Redcoat by Paul Fraser Collard recounts the early life of roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley'- who will one day become The Scarlet Thief. This series is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Jack Lark: Recruit (A Jack Lark Short Story)

Jack Lark: Recruit (A Jack Lark Short Story)

0,99

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

Recruit by Paul Fraser Collard recounts the early life of roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley'- who will one day become The Scarlet Thief. This series is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil's Assassin (Jack Lark, Book 3)

The Devil's Assassin (Jack Lark, Book 3)

3,99

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

Jack Lark is The Devil's Assassin who stalks the streets of Bombay in this exhilarating and dangerous adventure by Paul Fraser Collard. History 'blazes across the pages' (Anthony Riches) in this series that will appeal to readers of Bernard Cornwell and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Jack Lark: Rogue (A Jack Lark Short Story)

Jack Lark: Rogue (A Jack Lark Short Story)

0,99

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

Rogue by Paul Fraser Collard recounts the early life of roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley'- who will one day become The Scarlet Thief. This series is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow. 'An...

Ajouter au panier
12Next page Ebook Store