En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Ann Marti Friedman" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

2 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  A Fine Tapestry of Murder

A Fine Tapestry of Murder

6,49

Ann Marti Friedman
Headline Accent

A compelling historical murder mystery set amongst the artists in seventeenth-century Paris. For fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris. 'A rich and achingly beautiful novel' - Carol McGrath (author of the Daughters of Hastings trilogy) on An Artist...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  An Artist in her Own Right

An Artist in her Own Right

6,49

Ann Marti Friedman
Headline Accent

Set in France during the Napoleonic period, this is the story of painter Augustine Dufresne (1789-1842) the wife and widow of artist Antione-Jean Gros, painter of Jaffa.An Artist in Her Own Right explores the journey from Augustine's childhood during...

Ajouter au panier