Télécharger le livre :  31-Day Food Revolution

Heal your body, lose excess weight, and free yourself from toxic food with this simple guide focusing on sustainable food. 31-DAY FOOD REVOLUTION is your guide to liberation from a toxic food world. Author Ocean Robbins reveals the secrets the industrialized food...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2019-02-05

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Damn Delicious Meal Prep

Meal prep is the best thing to happen to healthy eating-and DAMN DELICIOUS MEAL PREP makes it tastier than ever!It's 6:00 pm, and you have nothing planned for dinner. Again. If you're like many folks, including blogger and author Chungah Rhee, this happens more often...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2019-02-05

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Willa & Hesper

For fans of What Belongs to You by Garth Greenwell and The Futures by Anna Pitoniak, a soul-piercing debut that explores the intertwining of past and present, queerness, and coming of age in uncertain times. Willa's darkness enters Hesper's...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2019-02-05

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dressing on the Side (and Other Diet Myths Debunked)

Debunk diet myths and make better food choices with this helpful guide that will transform the way you think about nutrition and health.Whether it's a new fad, "detox" diet, news report or a celebrity-endorsed supplement, the constant flow of diet information is...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2019-01-08

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Verses for the Dead

In this #1 New York Times bestseller, FBI Agent Pendergast reluctantly teams up with a new partner to investigate a rash of Miami Beach murders . . . only to uncover a deadly conspiracy that spans decades. After an overhaul of leadership at the FBI's New York field...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2018-12-31

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The DASH Diet Mediterranean Solution

The newest approach to the New York Times bestselling DASH diet, featuring a completely new approach to eating, the latest science and research on improving heart health and reducing the risk of diabetes, and a Mediterranean diet-inspired meal plan to make this the most...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2018-12-24

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Vegan Starter Kit

Leading medical authority Neal Barnard, MD, FACC, shows you how to put the power of a vegan diet to work with an easy, step-by-step approach.Many are looking to adopt a more healthful diet but may have questions, like: How do I plan a vegan meal? Is protein an issue?...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2018-12-24

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Drowned Girl (previously published as Only One Life)

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERDetective Louise Rick must race against the clock to stop a violent killer targeting immigrants in this disturbing and timely thriller, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo.It's clearly no ordinary...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2018-12-24

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Woman in the Hotel

#1 internationally bestselling writer Sara Blaedel--whose books have sold over three million copies worldwide--presents a page-turning new short story in which a journalist discovers that all is not as it appears in a seemingly idyllic tourist town.Journalist Camilla...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2018-12-04

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Congo Stories

Chosen by Amazon as the Best Book of the Month for December 2018 in Biographies & Memoirs, History, and Nonfiction.Featuring the life story of Dr. Denis Mukwege, winner of the 2018 Nobel Peace PrizeFrom the author of the New York Times bestselling and award-winning Not...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2018-12-04

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 192 > >>