En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Adam Hamdy" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

5 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Private Moscow

Private Moscow

14,99

James Patterson , Adam Hamdy
Cornerstone Digital

'An unmissable, breakneck ride into Moscow's dark underworld' James Swallow, bestselling author of Nomad'Great action sequences . . . breathtaking twists and turns' Anthony Horowitz, bestselling author of Magpie...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  THE PENDULUM SERIES, VOLUMES I AND II: PENDULUM FREEFALL

THE PENDULUM SERIES, VOLUMES I AND II: PENDULUM FREEFALL

3,99

Adam Hamdy
Headline

Discover volumes I and II of Adam Hamdy's explosive and gripping thriller series: PENDULUM and FREEFALL. Adam Hamdy's first PENDULUM novel was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON and chosen as a BBC Radio...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Aftershock

Aftershock

5,49

Adam Hamdy
Headline

FEAR IS THE DEADLIEST WEAPON.Adam Hamdy's first PENDULUM novel was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by James Pattersonand chosen as a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick. AFTERSHOCK is the page-turning climax to an...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Freefall

Freefall

5,49

Adam Hamdy
Headline

ONE RULE. TRUST NO-ONE.Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON. This pulse-racing read is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Simon Kernick.'SO TENSE, YOU WILL...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Pendulum

Pendulum

5,49

Adam Hamdy
Headline

'ONE OF THE BEST THRILLERS OF THE YEAR' - JAMES PATTERSON, bestselling author.A photographer is mysteriously targeted for death in this white-knuckle ride deep into a terrifying conspiracy. If you love Lee Child's JACK REACHER and Terry Hayes'...

Ajouter au panier