En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Headline" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

2748 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Chemical Warrior

Chemical Warrior

10,99

Hamish De Bretton-Gordon
Headline

The gripping memoir from an expert consultant on THE SALISBURY POISONINGS, the BBC drama about a chemical weapons attack on home soil."One of the leading chemical weapons expert on the globe. His training has saved lives and given hope." - Professor...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Tomb With a View

A Tomb With a View

10,99

Peter Ross
Headline

'In his absorbing book about the lost and the gone, Peter Ross takes us from Flanders Fields to Milltown to Kensal Green, to melancholy islands and surprisingly lively ossuaries . . . a considered and moving book on the timely subject of how the dead are...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Good Samaritan

The Good Samaritan

3,99

C J Parsons
Headline

YOUR CHILD GOES MISSING. THEN A STRANGER BRINGS HER HOME...Perfect for fans of FOUND by Erin Kinsley, I LOOKED AWAY by Jane Corry and NOW YOU SEE HER by Heidi Perks, this gripping emotional thriller will keep you...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Love in Colour

Love in Colour

8,49

Bolu Babalola
Headline

'Time was constructed with love in mind. Time and love are intertwined, they are both measures of life, two clocks. And, for love to operate as it should, it is imperative that the timing should be right. Just as it is in these stories.'Bolu Babalola...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Fugitive (Jack Lark, Book 9)

Fugitive (Jack Lark, Book 9)

14,99

Paul Fraser Collard
Headline

'Like all the best vintages Jack Lark has aged to perfection. Scarred, battered and bloody, his story continues to enthral' Anthony RichesRoguish hero Jack Lark - soldier, leader, imposter - crosses borders once more as he pursues a brand-new...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2)

Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2)

10,99

Karen Rose
Headline

**Pre-order the brand new novel from Karen Rose** Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, this is the second gripping instalment of the Sacramento series from Sunday Times...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Sucker Punch

Sucker Punch

10,99

Laurell K. Hamilton
Headline

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, embarks on a race against time in the name of justice. If you love Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice, you won't be able to resist the new novel from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Innocent

Innocent

2,99

Erin Kinsley
Headline

A MURDER TEARS A SMALL TOWN APART. BUT WHO DID IT? 'Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing.' PETER JAMES The pretty market town of Sterndale is a close-knit community where everyone thinks they know everyone else....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Blacktop Wasteland

Blacktop Wasteland

8,49

S. A. Cosby
Headline

IT'S A CRIME THAT HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF. 'Sensationally good - new, fresh, real, authentic, twisty, with characters and dilemmas that will break your heart. ' LEE CHILD'Blacktop Wasteland is an urgent, timely, pitch-perfect...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Operative 66

Operative 66

10,99

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES.The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death.From the internationally bestselling author of the Wilde & Chase series comes an explosive new thriller - the perfect...

Ajouter au panier