En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Headline" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

2717 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)

Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)

0,99

Quintin Jardine
Headline

A tale of love, greed, murder and very odd couples... Quintin Jardine introduces his readers to his unconventional sleuth, Oz Blackstone, in Blackstone's Pursuits - an engaging mystery of murder and wit....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The American Gods Quartet

The American Gods Quartet

7,99

Neil Gaiman
Headline

Collected together for the first time, the extraordinary American Gods quartet from bestselling author and master storyteller Neil Gaiman. Award-winning, internationally acclaimed, beloved by readers everywhere and now an Emmy-nominated Amazon Prime TV...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Kieran Read - Straight 8: The Autobiography

Kieran Read - Straight 8: The Autobiography

10,99

Kieran Read
Headline

As Kieran Read calls time on his distinguished New Zealand career at the end of the Rugby World Cup, this is the open and honest life story of one of rugby's greatest players, a legendary All Black and a two-time World Cup winner.Kieran Read first...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Bad Fire (Bob Skinner series, Book 31)

The Bad Fire (Bob Skinner series, Book 31)

10,99

Quintin Jardine
Headline

The gritty new mystery in Quintin Jardine's bestselling Bob Skinner series, set in Edinburgh and the Scottish countryside; not to be missed by readers of Ian Rankin and Peter May. Nine years ago, divorcee Marcia Brown took her own life. A pillar of the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5)

Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5)

10,99

Karen Rose
Headline

**Pre-order the brand new novel from Karen Rose** Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose is back with the gripping fifth instalment of the Cincinnati series. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter and Tess...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  On Fire

On Fire

10,99

Ben Stokes
Headline

'He is the Special One, and I intend to call him that for the rest of his career' Sir Ian Botham, Daily Telegraph'There are not enough superlatives to describe Ben Stokes' Nasser Hussain, Daily Mail'The undisputed hero of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Manhunters

Manhunters

10,99

Stephen E. Murphy , Javier F. Peña
Headline

The explosive memoir of legendary DEA agents and the subject of the hit Netflix series Narcos, Steve Murphy and Javier F. PeñaIn the decades they spent at the DEA, Javier Peña and Steve Murphy risked their lives hunting large and small drug traffickers....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Acid For The Children - The autobiography of Flea, the Red Hot Chili Peppers legend

Acid For The Children - The autobiography of Flea, the Red Hot Chili Peppers legend

10,99

Flea
Headline

Flea, the iconic bassist and co-founder, alongside Anthony Kiedis, of the immortal Red Hot Chili Peppers finally tells his fascinating origin story, complete with all the dizzying highs and the gutter lows you'd expect from an LA...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Proper Family Christmas

A Proper Family Christmas

6,49

Jane Gordon-Cumming
Headline

'Wickedly funny . . . a delight' Katie FfordeA laugh-out-loud, feel-good festive read filled with characters who will make you feel like part of the family. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Trisha Ashley and Sue Moorcroft.The magic of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Survivors

Survivors

10,99

G X Todd
Headline

'Of a piece with Stephen King's The Stand' Independent There are two kinds of people in this world. Those who hear voices, and those who want to silence them....

Ajouter au panier