Télécharger le livre :  Hope to Survive

The second Hope Stapleford adventure is an exciting spy thriller in which secret agent Hope embarks on a dangerous mission to save her country...It is 1939 - war has been declared and spymaster Fitzroy wastes no time in preparing his goddaughter, Hope, for a secret...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-02-18
Collection : Hope Stapleford Mystery
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love Me Tender

'Lorraine Mace has done it again. Crime fiction at its absolute finest' MARION TODD'What an opening! Lorraine certainly knows how to write a gripping thriller. A chilling read' KAREN KINGIF HE WANTS YOU . . . THERE'S NO ESCAPE.A brutal murder . . .Responding to a...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Remedy In Time

READERS LOVE JENNIFER MACAIRE! 'Fascinating . . . Jam-packed with adventure and colour' Jodi Taylor***** 'Fantastic historical adventure' - AMAZON REVIEWER***** 'I highly recommend it' - GOODREADS REVIEWER***** 'No one blends time travel and history as well as she...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Escape of Rose Alleyn

Must she choose loyalty over happiness?January 1900. When her mother dies late in pregnancy, sixteen-year-old Rose resolves never to marry. She is resigned to a life of mind-numbing domestic work alongside her five siblings at Sawdons Hall.A chance encounter with the...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Now the Day is Over

This new novel from Marion Husband, best-selling author of the Boy I Love trilogy, is a story of adultery, love and redemption.'Husband's stunning writing and inspired prose lend well to her honest characters . . . read when you're in the mood for something intense and...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-29

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Conspiracy of Silence

A totally gripping Wiltshire mystery: the fifth book in the unputdownable DI Gillian Marsh series. Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan and J.R. Ellis.When a body is found in the grounds of a prestigious Wiltshire private school, DI Gillian Marsh takes on the case. The young...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-15

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Ship of Death

With a ruthless criminal loose on the Suffolk coast, life is anything but peaceful for the Anglian Detective Agency . . .At Rooks Wood Farm, Rosalind Breen's twin sons grieve her death. Daniel shoulders the burdens of running the farm and caring for his brother, Caleb,...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-15

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Death from a Shetland Cliff

Marsali Taylor returns with the eighth enthralling mystery in her thrilling Shetland Sailing Mystery series.'This series is a must-read for anyone who loves the sea, or islands, or joyous, intricate story-telling.' Ann CleevesAs summer draws to a close in Shetland,...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : The Shetland Sailing Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Murder on the Edge

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie FfordeSuper-sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back with her most puzzling case yet . . . a mysterious death at the local cliffs.Colin Hardcastle has arranged for two men to meet and discuss...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery Series
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Death in the Hospital

Euphemia's fifteenth gripping mystery is a nail-biting adventure set at the beginning of the Great War.It is August 1914 and war has been declared. Spymaster Fitzroy returns from France with a team of highly trained spotters wounded and unfit for duty. While...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 79 > >>