Télécharger le livre :  Deception Cove

One of Kirkus Reviews' Top 100 Books of 2019A compelling new thriller for fans of CJ Box and David Baldacci.Jess Winslow is a former US Marine struggling to adjust to civilian life after the horrors of Afghanistan. All she has in the world is her black and white pitbull...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-05-30

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats