Télécharger le livre :  The Ickabog

The Ickabog is coming... A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will test two children's bravery to the limit. Discover a brilliantly original fairy tale about the power of hope and friendship to triumph against all odds, from one of the world's best...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2020-11-10

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author ofThe Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers ofThe School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2020-10-08
Collection : A Tale of Magic
Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Magic...

A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2019-10-01
Collection : A Tale of Magic
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Wonder Park: The Movie Novel

Welcome to Wonderland! When it comes to imagination, June Bailey has more than enough of it to go around! In fact, she's created an entire amusement park called Wonderland with her mom. But one day, June doesn't feel like building anymore...until she stumbles across the...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2019-02-19

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Wicked King

The enchanting and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling novelThe Cruel Prince.You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring.The first lesson is to make yourself strong.After the jaw-dropping revelation that Oak is the...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2019-01-08

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Adventurer's Guide to Treasure (and How to Steal It)

Fantasy gets a clever refresh in the final book of this witty, action-packed, and hilarious middle grade adventure trilogy.At Saint Lupin's Completely Ordinary School Where Nothing Bizarre Ever Happens Most Especially Not Illegal Quests That Destroy Famous Landmarks,...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2019-01-08

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Survival Tails: Endurance in Antarctica

A group of sled dogs race to survive a perilous journey across Antarctica in the exhilarating second installment of Survival Tails, perfect for fans of the Ranger in Time and I Survived series! Sled dog Samson wants nothing more than to be part of Ernest Shackleton's...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2018-12-11

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  How She Died, How I Lived

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times} Girl in Pieces meets The Way I Used to Be in this poignant and thought-provoking novel about a girl who must overcome her survivor's guilt after a fellow classmate is brutally murdered. I was one of five. The...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2018-11-13

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, the Classroom 13 books are a hilarious new chapter book series-perfect for reluctant readers and fans of Roald Dahl, Captain Underpants, and Sideways Stories from Wayside School.The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2018-11-06

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jack of Hearts (and other parts)

Riverdale meets Love, Simon in this modern, fresh, YA debut about an unapologetically queer teen working to uncover a blackmailer threatening him back into the closet.Jack has a lot of sex--and he's not ashamed of it. While he's sometimes ostracized, and gossip...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2018-10-30

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 81 > >>