En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Little, Brown Books for Young Readers" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

801 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft

9,99

Chris Colfer
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.Brystal Evergreen...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Magic...

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Magic...

3,99

Chris Colfer
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.When Brystal Evergreen...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Wonder Park: The Movie Novel

Wonder Park: The Movie Novel

5,99

Sadie Chesterfield
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Welcome to Wonderland! When it comes to imagination, June Bailey has more than enough of it to go around! In fact, she's created an entire amusement park called Wonderland with her mom. But one day, June doesn't feel like building...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Wicked King

The Wicked King

10,99

Holly Black
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

The enchanting and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Cruel Prince.You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring.The first...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Adventurer's Guide to Treasure (and How to Steal It)

The Adventurer's Guide to Treasure (and How to Steal It)

7,99

Wade Albert White
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Fantasy gets a clever refresh in the final book of this witty, action-packed, and hilarious middle grade adventure trilogy.At Saint Lupin's Completely Ordinary School Where Nothing Bizarre Ever Happens Most Especially Not Illegal Quests That...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Survival Tails: Endurance in Antarctica

Survival Tails: Endurance in Antarctica

5,99

Katrina Charman
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

A group of sled dogs race to survive a perilous journey across Antarctica in the exhilarating second installment of Survival Tails, perfect for fans of the Ranger in Time and I Survived series! Sled dog Samson wants nothing more than to...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  How She Died, How I Lived

How She Died, How I Lived

7,99

Mary Crockett
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times} Girl in Pieces meets The Way I Used to Be in this poignant and thought-provoking novel about a girl who must overcome her survivor's guilt after a fellow...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13

The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13

4,99

Honest Lee , Matthew J. Gilbert
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, the Classroom 13 books are a hilarious new chapter book series-perfect for reluctant readers and fans of Roald Dahl, Captain Underpants, and Sideways Stories from Wayside...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Jack of Hearts (and other parts)

Jack of Hearts (and other parts)

7,99

L. C. Rosen
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Riverdale meets Love, Simon in this modern, fresh, YA debut about an unapologetically queer teen working to uncover a blackmailer threatening him back into the closet.Jack has a lot of sex--and he's not ashamed of it....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

7,99

Virginia Boecker
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

A Kirkus 2018 Best Book of the Year!Shakespeare in Love meets Philippa Gregory in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and...

Ajouter au panier