En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Sarah Lotz" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

8 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Missing Person

Missing Person

10,99

Sarah Lotz
Hodder & Stoughton

'The finest thriller I've read in years . . . completely unputdownable' - Sunday Times bestselling author Sarah Pinborough on The Three Missing-linc.com comprises a group of misfit...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The White Road

The White Road

3,99

Sarah Lotz
Hodder & Stoughton

*****From the author of The Three, coming soon to your screen as a major BBC adaptation by Golden Globe winner Peter Straughan*****Adrenaline-junky Simon Newman sneaks onto private land to explore a dangerous cave in Wales with a strange man he's...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Jour Quatre

Jour Quatre

13,99

Sarah Lotz
12-21

La croisière s'amuse... jusqu'au bout de l'horreur.Piscine, excursions, soirées spectacles, bar à cocktails, cours de fitness, et même un casino ! Le Rêveur Magnifique portait bien son nom, et promettait une croisière paradisiaque aux heureux touristes...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Pompidou Posse

Pompidou Posse

3,99

Sarah Lotz
Hodder & Stoughton

You're seventeen. One night, more or less by accident, you set fire to a garden shed.Naturally, you pack up and run off to Paris, certain you can make enough money off your art to get by. You're young, you're pretty, you're full of life, and you have your best...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Pompidou Posse

Pompidou Posse

11,99

Sarah Lotz
Hodder & Stoughton

Paris is eternal. Art is love. Friendship is forever. Except when it isn't.You're seventeen. One night, more or less by accident, you set fire to a garden shed. Naturally, you pack up and run off to Paris, certain you can make enough money off your art...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Day Four

Day Four

2,99

Sarah Lotz
Hodder & Stoughton

Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost.Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Trois

Trois

13,99

Sarah Lotz
12-21

Jeudi noir sur la planète. Ce jour-là, quatre avions de ligne s'écrasent aux quatre coins du globe. Troublante coïncidence, d'autant que sur trois des quatre sites de la catastrophe, les secouristes découvrent un rescapé. Chaque fois, il s'agit d'un enfant et chaque...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Three

The Three

0,99

Sarah Lotz
Hodder & Stoughton

*****Coming soon to your screen as a major BBC adaptation by Golden Globe winner Peter Straughan*****They're here ... The boy. The boy watch the boy watch the dead people oh Lordy there's so many ... They're coming for me now. We're all...

Ajouter au panier