En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Andy McDermott" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

25 Livre(s)
123Next page Ebook Store
Télécharger le livre :  The Resurrection Key (Wilde/Chase 15)

The Resurrection Key (Wilde/Chase 15)

10,99

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

AN EXPLOSIVE NEW WILDE AND CHASE ADVENTURE FROM THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR. 'Action, adventure and mayhem aplenty' Scott Mariani'A writer of almost cinematic talent' - Daily ExpressTheir days of death-defying...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Spear of Atlantis (Wilde/Chase 14)

The Spear of Atlantis (Wilde/Chase 14)

3,99

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

After KING SOLOMON'S CURSE comes Andy McDermott's newest Wilde and Chase novel, in which the intrepid pair find themselves in a race against time - before modern civilization is brought to its knees... Wilde and Chase are back in a quest to find a...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

5,49

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

In a gripping race against time, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-soldier Eddie Chase must find an immensely powerful weapon hidden in a lost African city. This explosive thriller is perfect for fans of James Rollins, Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly and Dan...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

The Revelation Code (Wilde/Chase 11)

2,99

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

The brilliant new Wilde/Chase novel from bestseller Andy McDermott - in their eleventh adventure Nina and Eddie must go on a desperate search to find the truth behind the Book of Revelation, as they try to deal with the most momentous change to their...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Survivor (A Wilde/Chase Short Story)

The Last Survivor (A Wilde/Chase Short Story)

0,99

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

Join Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase in a digital exclusive short story from the international bestseller Andy McDermott. Also contains an exclusive extract from THE REVELATION CODE, the next in the Wilde & Chase seriesNina Wilde is pregnant and feeling very...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Wilde & Chase Adventures: An Omnibus Collection

The Wilde & Chase Adventures: An Omnibus Collection

3,99

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

Available together for the very first time, these are the first three novels in Andy McDermott's brilliant Wilde and Chase series.The Hunt for Atlantis Archaeologist Nina Wilde believes she has found the location...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Kingdom of Darkness (Wilde/Chase 10)

Kingdom of Darkness (Wilde/Chase 10)

4,49

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

Full of his trademark action, thrills and humour, this is Andy McDermott's 10th novel featuring his brilliant series leads, Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase.1943 - Occupied GreeceThe mission was simple: round up any hidden Jews. But beneath an...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Valhalla Prophecy (Wilde/Chase 9)

The Valhalla Prophecy (Wilde/Chase 9)

4,49

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

The ultimate duo - Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase - return in their ninth action-packed adventure.Secrets from the past emerge to threaten archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, former SAS soldier Eddie Chase, when a Viking runestone is stolen by a murderous...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Valhalla Prophecy (Wilde/Chase 9)

The Valhalla Prophecy (Wilde/Chase 9)

4,99

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

The ultimate duo - Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase - return in their ninth action-packed adventure.Secrets from the past emerge to threaten archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, former SAS soldier Eddie Chase, when a Viking runestone is stolen by a murderous...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Persona Protocol

The Persona Protocol

3,99

Andy Mcdermott
Headline

THE ULTIMATE SPY...FACES THE DEADLIEST THREAT.Crammed with explosive action and gripping twists, this heart-pumping thriller from bestseller Andy McDermott is perfect for fans of JASON BOURNE and JACK REACHER.Adam Gray is the...

Ajouter au panier
123Next page Ebook Store