En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Mulholland Books" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

373 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  In Her Eyes

In Her Eyes

2,99

Sarah Alderson
Mulholland Books

FROM THE AUTHOR OF FRIENDS LIKE THESE, THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT.You're at home with your family. You think you're safe. You're wrong... Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Bad Day at the Vulture Club

Bad Day at the Vulture Club

-91 %
10,99 € 0,99

Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books

In the gripping new Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate the death of one of Mumbai's wealthiest citizens, a murder with ramifications for its poorest.The Parsees are among the oldest, most secretive and most...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  City of Windows

City of Windows

9,99

Robert Pobi
Mulholland Books

The shot is impossible'A great plot, a great setting, and even better characters - I loved this.' Lee Child'Told at a ferocious pace in staccato prose, this...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Paranoid

Paranoid

5,49

Lisa Jackson
Mulholland Books

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa GardnerTHE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM LISA JACKSONTwenty years ago, Rachel Gaston accidentally shot and killed her brother in a teenage game that went horribly...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Last Victim of the Monsoon Express

Last Victim of the Monsoon Express

0,99

Vaseem Khan
Mulholland Books

A new novella in the charming Baby Ganesh Agency series.In a symbolic journey of reconciliation, the Monsoon Express is travelling between hostile neighbours India and Pakistan. The passenger list includes politicians, celebrities, former...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Starter Wife

The Starter Wife

1,99

Nina Laurin
Mulholland Books

A gripping psychological thriller, for fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us.Claire Westcott tries to be the perfect wife to Byron but fears she will never measure up to his ex, Colleen. After all, it's hard...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Deception Cove

Deception Cove

10,99

Owen Laukkanen
Mulholland Books

A compelling new thriller for fans of CJ Box and David Baldacci.Jess Winslow is a former US Marine struggling to adjust to civilian life after the horrors of Afghanistan. All she has in the world is her black and white pitbull mix,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Boy in the Well

Boy in the Well

2,99

Douglas Lindsay
Mulholland Books

DI WESTPHALL.No ordinary detective.No ordinary investigations.A twisting new crime series set in the Scottish Highlands. For fans of Stephen King, Christopher Brookmyre and John Connolly.'A dark and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Her Fugitive Heart

Her Fugitive Heart

7,99

Adi Tantimedh
Mulholland Books

'Ravi is a triumph . . . Introduce yourself to him immediately' Alan MooreLife as a private investigator is non-stop for Ravi Chandra Singh and his gleefully amoral colleagues at the Golden Sentinels Agency.Ravi is getting used to his visions of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Elephant of Surprise

The Elephant of Surprise

10,99

Joe R. Lansdale
Mulholland Books

Hap and Leonard are an unlikely pair - Hap, a self-proclaimed white trash rebel, and Leonard - a tough-as-nails Black, gay, Vietnam vet and Republican - but they're the closest friend either of them has in the world. After years of crime-solving...

Ajouter au panier