En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Sheila O'Flanagan" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

38 Livre(s)
1234Next page Ebook Store
Télécharger le livre :  The Women Who Ran Away

The Women Who Ran Away

10,99

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

THE NO. 1 IRISH BESTSELLER OF SUMMER 2020!'One of my favourite authors' Marian Keyes'If you've had to cancel your holiday plans this summer, don't worry - this beautiful new novel will transport you to sunnier climes...' -...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Season of Change

The Season of Change

6,49

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

A holiday in paradise they'll never forget...Sheila O'Flanagan's THE SEASON OF CHANGE transports her readers to the Caribbean island resort of White Sands, where visitors arrive hoping their dreams will come true...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

3,99

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLERSHEILA'S FANTASTIC NEW NOVEL 'THE WOMEN WHO RAN AWAY' IS OUT NOW - AND YOU CAN PRE-ORDER THE PAPERBACK NOW!The page-turning new novel about a marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Moment We Meet

The Moment We Meet

4,49

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

Who you meet can change your life for ever...A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Hideaway

The Hideaway

8,99

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express 'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away' S...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Shield of Lies

Shield of Lies

3,99

Sheila O'flanagan
Hodder Children's Books

The gripping follow-up to The Crystal Run from the Sunday Times and Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author, for fans of Cornelia Funke, Susan Cooper and Philip Pullman.'I know how much you love Carcassia. You...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas With You

Christmas With You

4,49

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

The Sugar Loaf Lodge welcomes you in to warm yourself by the fire as the snow falls softly down. You'll find yourself immediately at home, bathed in the magic of this romantic hotel as it reveals the secrets and dreams of its guests. Sheila...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  What Happened That Night

What Happened That Night

5,49

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

THE NO. 1 EBOOK BESTSELLER'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** Heat WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT is an enchanting read by Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling author of THE...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Missing Wife: The gripping smash-hit bestseller!

The Missing Wife: The gripping smash-hit bestseller!

0,99

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

Readers of Marian Keyes, Lisa Jewell and Santa Montefiore will not be able to put down THE MISSING WIFE by the number one bestselling author, Sheila O'Flanagan . . . Have YOU ever wanted to disappear? When...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Crystal Run

The Crystal Run

3,99

Sheila O'flanagan
Hodder Children's Books

The gripping children's debut from the Sunday Times and Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author is a page-turning fantasy quest novel for fans of Cornelia Funke, Susan Cooper and Philip Pullman.'I am proud to die for...

Ajouter au panier
1234Next page Ebook Store