Télécharger le livre :  Brother Red

When the trade caravan Driwna Marghoster was hired to protect is attacked, she discovers a dead body hidden inside a barrel. Born of the powerful but elusive Oskoro people, the body is a rare and priceless find, the centre of a tragic tale and the key to a larger...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-01-26

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-13 % : 7,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Mask of Mirrors

'Utterly captivating. Carrick spins an exciting web of mystery, magic, and political treachery in a richly drawn and innovative world.' S. A. Chakraborty, author of The City of BrassDarkly magical and beautifully imagined, The Mask of Mirrors is the unmissable start to...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-01-19

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  We Lie with Death

The empire has fallen and another rises in its place in the action-packed sequel to We Ride the Storm, Devin Madson's brutal and breathtaking epic fantasy.Into Kisia's conquered north, a Levanti empire is born.Loyal to the new emperor, Dishiva e'Jaroven must tread the...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-01-12
Collection : The Reborn Empire
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Legacy of Steel

'Outstanding' Publishers Weekly (starred review)Warfare, myth and magic collide in Legacy of Steel, the spectacular sequel to Matthew Ward's acclaimed fantasy debut, Legacy of Ash. A year has passed since an unlikely alliance saved the Tressian Republic from fire and...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-11-03
Collection : The Legacy Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dead Lies Dreaming

In a world where magic has gone mainstream, a policewoman and a group of petty criminals are pulled into a heist to find a forbidden book of spells that should never be opened.A new adventure begins in the world of the Laundry Files.Dead Lies Dreaming presents a...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-10-27

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Battle Ground

THINGS ARE ABOUT TO GET SERIOUS FOR HARRY DRESDEN, CHICAGO'S ONLY PROFESSIONAL WIZARD, in the next entry in the No. 1 New York Times and No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling Dresden Files.Harry has faced terrible odds before. He has a long history of fighting enemies above...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-09-29
Collection : Dresden Files
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Ikessar Falcon

The Bitch Queen returns inThe Ikessar Falcon, the action-packed sequel to K. S. Villoso's acclaimed fantasy debut,The Wolf of Oren-Yaro.Abandoned by her people, Queen Talyien's quest takes a turn for the worse as she stumbles upon a plot deeper and more sinister than...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-09-22
Collection : Chronicles of the Bitch Queen
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sweet Harmony

'NORTH IS AN ORIGINAL AND EVEN DAZZLING WRITER' KirkusFrom the award-winning, bestselling Claire North comes a brand new stand-alone novella - a clever and unnervingly plausible dystopian tale set five minutes into the future . . .Harmony is tired. Tired of working so...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-09-22

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Prime Deceptions

Space adventure at its finest - Prime Deceptions is the outrageously fun sequel to Valerie Valdes' debut Chilling Effect, featuring the further adventures of Captain Eva Innocente and her misfit crew. For fans of Becky Chambers, Mass Effect and Firefly.Captain Eva...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-09-15

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Trials of Koli

'ENTHRALLING . . . A JOURNEY AS PERILOUS AS IT IS ENLIGHTENING' Guardian on The Book of KoliThe journey through M. R. Carey's 'immersive, impeccably rendered world' (Kirkus) continues in The Trials of Koli - the second book of the Rampart trilogy.Koli has been cast from...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-09-15
Collection : Rampart Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 115 > >>