Télécharger le livre :  The Two Lost Mountains

The new book in the sensational action-packed Jack West seriesAN INCREDIBLE VICTORY AT A TERRIBLE PRICEAgainst all the odds, Jack West found the Three Secret Cities - but at a heartbreaking cost.TO THE MOUNTAINS AND THE FALLStill reeling from his loss, Jack must now get...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Violent Gentleman

He does what's right. Not what's easy.Jeremiah O'Connell made his name solving problems in London and now does the same in LA. The problems other people can't or won't touch? They're the ones that end up at Jerry's door.Suddenly Jeremiah has problems of his own when he...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Fool Me Twice

From the international bestselling author of Dexter comes a brilliant new thriller starring Riley Wolfe: a master thief, expert at disguise, and not averse to violence when it's needed. 'The Dexter creator's new hero-thief is a blast . . . Far-fetched, foulmouthed and...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-12-03

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Letters from the Dead

'Gothic, claustrophobic, and wonderfully dark' GUARDIAN on Sam Hurcom's Thomas Bexley novels...The next stifling, atmospheric gothic crime novel following one of the world's first forensic photographers - for fans of The Woman in Black, The Silent Companions and Little...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-11-26

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Shadow of a Doubt

Twenty-five years ago my brother was murdered in my family home. I was sent to a psychiatric unit for killing him. The truth is, I didn't do it.The whole world believed nine-year-old Cara killed her younger brother on that fateful night. But she blamed it on a...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Wicked Truths

The second book in the brand new Hunt Legacy duology by the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author of the This Man seriesA desperate passion, a dangerous love story...Eleanor Cole had no idea that when she met the charmingly irresistible Becker Hunt, she was...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Cobble Hill

From the author of GOSSIP GIRL comes this funny, fresh story about four messed-up families trying to hold it together - and hold on to each other - while their lives go up in flames...-----In the eclectic Brooklyn neighbourhood of Cobble Hill, the lives of four married...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-11-10

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Introducing Harry Bosch

'A superb natural storyteller' Lee ChildThe Black EchoLAPD detective Harry Bosch is a loner and a nighthawk. One Sunday he gets a call-out on his pager. A body has been found in a drainage tunnel off Mulholland Drive, Hollywood. At first sight, it looks like a routine...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-10-22

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  This Man Collection

The bestselling This Man series together for the first time. These four unforgettable novels of passion, desire and love will have you gripped this winter!This Man Young interior designer Ava O'Shea had no idea that working at the Manor would throw her into the path of...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-10-22

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Silk House

'Utterly spellbinding' Natasha Lester'An elegantly woven story that both chills and delights' Joanna NellAn enchanting mystery kept hidden for hundreds of years... 1700s Rowan Caswell leaves her village to work at the home of an English silk merchant. Very soon, she...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-10-01

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-15 % : 6,49 €
page 1 sur 192 > >>