Télécharger le livre :  Braywatch

'If I've learned one thing,' the late, great Father Fehily used to say, 'it's that life, families and rugby balls don't always behave the way you want them to!'Looking at my life, I'd have to say, the dude wasn't wrong.My old man had been caught rigging a General...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  American Royals 2

The New York Times bestselling series returns! Your favourite royal family are back for another thrilling instalment of gossip, drama and romance . . .Beatrice Washington now rules America as its first ever queen, but her family are more concerned about rushing through...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  English Pastoral

The author of the beloved No.1 bestsellerThe Shepherd's Life returns with a stirring history of family, loss and the land over three generations on a Lake District farm'I can't imagine anyone starting to read English Pastoral and not being eager to read it all at once,...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Inheritance Games

An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.She came from nothing.Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future.Then an eccentric billionaire dies,...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Hurt

'Rugby is great for the soul,' he writes, 'but terrible for the body.'Rugby hurts. It demands mental resilience and resistance to pain. It explores character, beyond a capacity to endure punishment. Dylan Hartley, one of England's most successful captains, tells a story...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Black Spartacus

The definitive modern biography of the great slave leader, military genius and revolutionary hero Toussaint LouvertureThe Haitian Revolution began in the French Caribbean colony of Saint-Domingue with a slave revolt in August 1791, and culminated a dozen years later in...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
17,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Bookseller's Tale

'The Bookseller's Tale is a joy. I read the first chapters in a single binge-read, and each chapter instantly became my favourite ... I loved this gnarly old bookshop in nifty book form' David Mitchell, author of Cloud Atlas'Entertaining, erudite, eccentric - a...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Thursday Murder Club

'Such a beacon of pleasure' KATE ATKINSON'So smart and funny. Deplorably good' IAN RANKIN'A gripping read' SUNDAY TIMESTHE FIRST BOOK IN THE GRIPPING THURSDAY MURDER CLUB SERIES BY TV PRESENTER RICHARD OSMANIn a peaceful retirement village, four unlikely friends meet up...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Exercised

'Endlessly fascinating and full of surprises. Easily one of my books of the year' BILL BRYSONThe myth-busting science behind our modern attitudes to exercise: what our bodies really need, why it matters, and its effects on health and wellbeing. In industrialized...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
17,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  AZADI

FROM THE BEST-SELLING AUTHOR OF MY SEDITIOUS HEART AND THE MINISTRY OF UTMOST HAPPINESS, A NEW AND PRESSING DISPATCHFROM THE HEART OF THE CROWD AND THE SOLITUDE OF A WRITER'S DESKAzadi-Urdu for Freedom-is the refrain in the iconic chant of the Kashmiri freedom struggle....
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 498 > >>