En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Review" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

613 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Private Lies

Private Lies

1,99

Muna Shehadi
Review

'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader reviewPrivate Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Where She Went

Where She Went

6,49

Kelly Simmons
Review

What happens when your worst fear comes true? A gripping suspense novel from Kelly Simmons, perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher, Jill Childs and Linda Green. 'An electrifying debut. The perfect read for a stormy night'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The King's Painter

The King's Painter

0,99

Alison Weir
Review

The King's Painter by bestselling historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the captivating fourth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Anna of Kleve: Queen of Secrets.'There are certain matters that are...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  New Beginnings at Rose Cottage

New Beginnings at Rose Cottage

1,99

Erin Green
Review

'Utterly charming...an uplifting and optimistic story' Hot Brands Cool PlacesIf you love Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, you'll LOVE Erin Green!'A perfect story full of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Season of Change

The Season of Change

5,49

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

A holiday in paradise they'll never forget...Sheila O'Flanagan's THE SEASON OF CHANGE transports her readers to the Caribbean island resort of White Sands, where visitors arrive hoping their dreams will come true...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Hollow Kingdom

Hollow Kingdom

-32 %
13,99 € 9,49

Kira Jane Buxton
Review

'A thoroughly enjoyable account of the end of the world as we know it. The Secret Life of Pets meets The Walking Dead.' Karen Joy FowlerA humorous, big-hearted romp through the apocalypse, where even...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

1,99

Abbi Waxman
Review

Abbi Waxman's charming, quirky novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she does her best to fly under everyone's radar... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple.'Like a conversation with the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The First Time I Saw You

The First Time I Saw You

1,99

Emma Cooper
Review

'Beautifully observed, tender and genuinely funny' Josie Silver, author of One Day in DecemberFrom the author of The Songs of Us (shortlisted for the RNA Contemporary Novel Award) comes a love story that will break your...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Tell Me Your Secret

Tell Me Your Secret

9,99

Dorothy Koomson
Review

The new emotional thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Ice Cream Girls, My Best Friend's Girl and The Brighton Mermaid. Dorothy Koomson, 'Queen of the big reveal', is back with a gripping page-turner full of twists...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Love, Unscripted

Love, Unscripted

5,49

Owen Nicholls
Review

'Sometimes a book comes along and it feels dusted with magic - Love, Unscripted is one of those books' Josie Silver 'A complete delight' Holly Bourne Love,...

Ajouter au panier