En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Review" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

687 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  What Are Friends For?

What Are Friends For?

6,49

Lizzie O'hagan
Review

SLIDING DOORS meets THE FLATSHARE meets ONE DAY IN DECEMBER in this sweeping, romantic comedy for the digital age! Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Beth O'Leary.Everyone gives their friends advice when it comes to dating,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  If I Could Say Goodbye

If I Could Say Goodbye

3,99

Emma Cooper
Review

A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say goodbye, from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern, If I Could Say Goodbye...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Story of Mina Lee

The Last Story of Mina Lee

10,99

Nancy Jooyoun Kim
Review

'Suspenseful and deeply felt...raises questions about the reality of the American dream and illuminates stories that often go untold, in life as well as fiction' Chloe Benjamin, bestselling author of The ImmortalistsReminiscent of Celeste...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon: Escape to the Riviera for this summer's most irresistible read

The Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon: Escape to the Riviera for this summer's most irresistible read

5,49

Sarah Steele
Review

'I was gripped, desperate to solve the mystery of Nancy Moon' Sarah Haywood, New York Times bestselling author of THE CACTUS'Wonderful. This book is a joy' Katie Fforde, Sunday Times bestselling...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen

Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen

13,99

Alison Weir
Review

'This six-book series looks likely to become a landmark in historical fiction' The Times Alison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times-bestselling Six Tudor...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Dublin Girls

The Dublin Girls

2,99

Cathy Mansell
Review

Dramatic, emotional and romantic, if you love Lorna Cook, Tracy Rees and Jenny Ashcroft, you'll love this gripping and heartrending novel from Cathy Mansell, author of A Place to Belong.'Glorious - a cross between Maeve...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Women Who Ran Away: Will their secrets follow them?

The Women Who Ran Away: Will their secrets follow them?

10,99

Sheila O'flanagan
Review

In Sheila O'Flanagan's stunning new novel, two women face up to shocking truths about the men they've loved - and start to make their own decisions about what to do next...'One of my favourite authors' Marian KeyesDeira isn't the kind...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Seal Island Trilogy

The Seal Island Trilogy

10,99

Daniela Sacerdoti
Review

From the bestselling author of The Italian Villa and Watch Over Me, The Seal Island Trilogy combines the three captivating novels from the breathtaking series by Daniela Sacerdoti set on the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  I Was Told It Would Get Easier

I Was Told It Would Get Easier

5,49

Abbi Waxman
Review

When a mother-daughter duo set out on a road trip, the last thing they expect to find along the way is each other... The new, heartfelt and hilarious novel from the bestselling author of THE BOOKISH LIFE OF NINA HILL.

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Heatstroke

Heatstroke

0,99

Hazel Barkworth
Review

The intoxicating debut novel that everyone is talking about this summer.'Barkworth is excruciatingly good... An impressive first book' OBSERVERA COSMOPOLITAN BEST BOOKS OF SUMMER 2020 pick HEAT magazine's...

Ajouter au panier