En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Review" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

622 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Hidden Truths

Hidden Truths

4,49

Muna Shehadi
Review

Hidden Truths continues the stunning Fortune's Daughters trilogy by Muna Shehadi, in which three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them. This gorgeous read of family secrets, romance,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  To Lahore, With Love

To Lahore, With Love

5,49

Hina Belitz
Review

'Genuinely funny scenes' CosmopolitanA truly feel-good and heartwarming novel for readers of SOFIA KHAN IS NOT OBLIGED, the Amir Sisters novels and Ruth HoganAddy Mayford has always struggled with her identity. Brought up in...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read

The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read

8,99

Gretchen Berg
Review

'What if you could listen in on any phone conversation in town? With great humor and insight, THE OPERATOR delivers a vivid look inside the heads and hearts of a group of housewives and pokes at the absurdities of 1950s America, a simpler time that was far from...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Place to Belong

A Place to Belong

1,99

Cathy Mansell
Review

She lost everything in one night. Now she must fight for happiness.Dramatic, emotional and romantic, if you love Lorna Cook, Tracy Rees and Jenny Ashcroft, you'll love this gripping and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Chasing the Stars

Chasing the Stars

5,49

Virginie Grimaldi
Review

From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Divorced, Beheaded, Died

Six Tudor Queens: Divorced, Beheaded, Died

10,99

Alison Weir
Review

'This six-book series looks likely to become a landmark in historical fiction' The Times Available together for the first time, the first three unmissable SIX TUDOR QUEENS novels from the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Private Lies

Private Lies

1,99

Muna Shehadi
Review

'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader reviewPrivate Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Where She Went

Where She Went

4,49

Kelly Simmons
Review

What happens when your worst fear comes true? A gripping suspense novel from Kelly Simmons, perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher, Jill Childs and Linda Green. 'An electrifying debut. The perfect read for a stormy night'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The King's Painter

The King's Painter

0,99

Alison Weir
Review

The King's Painter by bestselling historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the captivating fourth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Anna of Kleve: Queen of Secrets.'There are certain matters that are...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  New Beginnings at Rose Cottage

New Beginnings at Rose Cottage

1,99

Erin Green
Review

'Utterly charming...an uplifting and optimistic story' Hot Brands Cool PlacesIf you love Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, you'll LOVE Erin Green!'A perfect story full of...

Ajouter au panier