Télécharger le livre :  The Heatwave

THE MUST READ RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB THRILLER PICK'A sultry, gorgeously written and hugely atmospheric thriller with a dark, compelling mystery at its heart' LUCY FOLEY, bestselling author of The Hunting Party'Chilling, addictive and had me on the edge of my seat'...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-04-23

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sanditon

If you love Julia Quinn's Bridgerton, Downton Abbey and Pride and Prejudice you'll fall head over heels for Sanditon! A novelisation of ITV's lavish period drama, Sanditon, adapted for television by Emmy and BAFTA-Award winning writer Andrew Davies and based on Jane...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2019-10-31

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Stranger

A top ten Red Magazine book . . .____________Cornwall, 1940. In the hushed hours of deepest night a young woman is found washed up on the rocks. Was it a tragic accident? Or should the residents of Penhallow have been more careful about whom they invited in? In the...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2018-03-22

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Red Letter

Secrets and lies in the 1930s in an atmospheric short story from the bestselling author of The Girl in the PhotographMarjorie knows that James has had affairs in the past but she believed him when he said it would never happen again. Then the old warning signs start to...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2016-01-14

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Girl in the Photograph

Fans of Kate Mosse and Kate Morton will love this haunting novel about two women separated by decades, but entwined by fate.When Alice Eveleigh arrives at Fiercombe Manor during the long, languid summer of 1933, she finds a house steeped in mystery and brimming with...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2015-01-15

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats