En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Karen Rose" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

46 Livre(s)
12345Next page Ebook Store
Télécharger le livre :  Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2)

Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2)

10,99

Karen Rose
Headline

**The brand new novel from Karen Rose** Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, this is the second gripping instalment of the Sacramento series from Sunday Times bestseller Karen...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Baltimore Collection: Books 1-3

The Baltimore Collection: Books 1-3

10,99

Karen Rose
Headline

Available together for the first time, discover the first three novels of the unmissable Baltimore series from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter, this...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5)

Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5)

0,99

Karen Rose
Headline

What you've seen could kill you...Karen Rose is back with another gripping thriller, Sunday Times bestseller Into the Dark. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen will love this unputdownable race to stop a serial...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Dans l'antre du monstre

Dans l'antre du monstre

7,99

Karen Rose
HarperCollins

À vingt-trois ans, Taylor Dawson débarque à Baltimore pour réaliser son rêve : travailler en tant qu'équithérapeuthe au centre Healing Hearts et aider les enfants victimes de traumatismes. Mais Taylor est aussi en quête de sa propre histoire. Son père, le détective Clay...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Say You're Sorry (The Sacramento Series Book 1)

Say You're Sorry (The Sacramento Series Book 1)

5,49

Karen Rose
Headline

When a killer closes in, there's only one way to stay alive. Say You're Sorry is the gripping first book in a brand new series from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose.A serial killer is on the loose in California, leaving letters carved...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Tant qu'ils respireront

Tant qu'ils respireront

8,99

Karen Rose
HarperCollins

Le 3e tome de la série Cincinnati, après Sur tes traces et Seule dans la nuit  La mission de l’agent spécial Kate Coppola est de stopper la menace croissante du trafic d’êtres humains,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death Is Not Enough (The Baltimore Series Book 6)

Death Is Not Enough (The Baltimore Series Book 6)

5,49

Karen Rose
Headline

-- A BRAND NEW KILLER THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER - THREE MILLION BOOKS SOLD IN THE UK ALONE --A ruthless gang leader. A deadly vendetta. A dark past exhumed... KAREN ROSE returns with the break-neck follow-up to...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Seule dans la nuit

Seule dans la nuit

8,99

Karen Rose
HarperCollins

Le 2e opus de la série « Cincinnatti  »  La détective Scarlett Bishop sait depuis longtemps que les criminels échappent trop souvent à la justice. Jusque-là, la détective a toujours su maîtriser sa rage, mais elle...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Edge of Darkness (The Cincinnati Series Book 4)

Edge of Darkness (The Cincinnati Series Book 4)

5,49

Karen Rose
Headline

The fourth book in Karen Rose's nail-biting Cincinnati Series revisits your favourite characters battling crime in the city's dark underbelly. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, James Patterson and Karin Slaughter will not be able to tear themselves away from this explosive...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Monster In The Closet (The Baltimore Series Book 5)

Monster In The Closet (The Baltimore Series Book 5)

5,49

Karen Rose
Headline

The Sunday Times bestselling author of Every Dark Corner returns with an exclusive novel celebrating ten years of Karen Rose's thrillers in the UK. MONSTER IN THE CLOSET reunites readers with characters from Karen Rose's bestselling Baltimore series....

Ajouter au panier
12345Next page Ebook Store