En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Sceptre" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

304 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Body Tourists

Body Tourists

11,99

Jane Rogers
Sceptre

Her observation of our species is tender, precise, illuminating - Hilary Mantel In this version of London, there is a small, private clinic. Behind its layers of security, procedures are taking place on poor, robust teenagers from...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Factfulness (Illustrated)

Factfulness (Illustrated)

18,99

Hans Rosling , Ola Rosling , Anna Rosling Rönnlund
Sceptre

The international best-selling phenomenon loved by BARACK OBAMA and BILL GATES in a new and updated illustrated edition'A hopeful book about the potential for human progress when we work off facts rather than our inherent biases.' BARACK...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Pure Heart

A Pure Heart

10,99

Rajia Hassib
Sceptre

'EXQUISITE' Vanity Fair 'AS HONEST AS IT IS ENGROSSING' NPR'A TIMELY, SWEEPING TALE . . . BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN.' Boston Globe'ARTICULATES THE FULL-BODIED CHORUS OF EGYPT'S VOICES' New York...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Starling Days

Starling Days

11,99

Rowan Hisayo Buchanan
Sceptre

'A singular novel from the poetic and painterly mind of Rowan Hisayo Buchanan.' Sharlene Teo, author of Ponti'An exquisite rendering of love, sadness, and misunderstanding . . . I want to share this book with everyone I...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Saltwater

Saltwater

11,99

Jessica Andrews
Sceptre

'A distinctive new voice for fans of 'Fleabag' or Sally Rooney' Independent'Raw, intimate and authentic' The Sunday Times'Luminous' Observer'Lyrically poetic' Evening...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Language of Birds

The Language of Birds

10,99

Jill Dawson
Sceptre

A hypnotic and thought-provoking novel inspired by the sensational Lord Lucan case, by the Orange Prize-shortlisted author of Fred & Edie.'In a class of its own . . . glimmeringly intelligent, vital and compassionate' Daily MailIn...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Memories of the Future

Memories of the Future

9,49

Siri Hustvedt
Sceptre

A provocative, wildly funny, intellectually rigorous and engrossing novel, punctuated by Siri Hustvedt's own illustrations - a tour de force by one of America's most acclaimed and beloved writers.Fresh from Minnesota and hungry for all New York has...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Love Without End

Love Without End

14,99

Melvyn Bragg
Sceptre

'Melvyn Bragg's account of the passionate and painful love affair between the 12th century radical theologian, Peter Abelard, and the brilliant young convent-educated Eloise springs magnificently to life . . . Thrilling.' Piers Plowright, Tablet ...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Bangkok Wakes to Rain

Bangkok Wakes to Rain

6,49

Pitchaya Sudbanthad
Sceptre

Places remember us... 'An important, ambitious, and accomplished novel. Sudbanthad deftly sweeps us up in a tale that paints a twin portrait: of a megacity like those so many of us call home and of a world where...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Threads of Life

Threads of Life

10,99

Clare Hunter
Sceptre

**SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER****RADIO 4 BOOK OF THE WEEK**The Hare with Amber Eyes meets The History of the World in 100 Objects: an eloquent history of the language of sewing.For the mothers...

Ajouter au panier