En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Sphere" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

1697 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Louder I Will Sing

The Louder I Will Sing

11,99

Lee Lawrence
Sphere

AKALA: 'This is the story of arguably one of the most important, yet least known, events in modern British history. Lee's journey and fight for justice are both inspiring and enraging.' What would you do if...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Troubled Blood

Troubled Blood

11,99

Robert Galbraith
Sphere

Private Detective Cormoran Strike is visiting his family in Cornwall when he is approached by a woman asking for help finding her mother, Margot Bamborough - who went missing in mysterious circumstances in 1974.Strike has never tackled a cold case before, let...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Squeeze Me

Squeeze Me

10,99

Carl Hiaasen
Sphere

'Scabrous and unrelentingly hilarious . . . the Trump era is truly Carl Hiaasen's moment' WASHINGTON POSTFrom the bestselling author of Bad Monkey and Razor Girl comes this hilarious new novel of social and political intrigue, set against the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Will You Take Me Home?

Will You Take Me Home?

5,49

Julie Tottman
Sphere

The first book in the Paws of Fame series, which follows movie animal trainer Julie Tottman as she rescues, nurtures and transforms animals in need of a second chance into film stars. Pickles the Yorkshire Terrier has just had...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Once Upon A Tyne

Once Upon A Tyne

10,99

Declan Donnelly , Anthony Mcpartlin
Sphere

THE HILARIOUS AND HEARTWARMING SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Ant and Dec hold a special place in the hearts of TV viewers everywhere. This is their epic story, with never-before-seen photography and the very best tales from their 30...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Three Single Wives

Three Single Wives

7,49

Gina Lamanna
Sphere

'Up there with BIG LITTLE LIES and DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES' Claire Allan'Divinely original . . . this rollicking tale is sure to win Gina LaManna new fans' Publisher's WeeklyNone of them came to book club with a plot to murder . ....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  All the Devils Are Here

All the Devils Are Here

11,99

Louise Penny
Sphere

'She makes most of her competitors seem like wannabes' THE TIMES 'Louise Penny is one of the greatest crime writers of our times' DENISE MINALouise Penny's much loved hero confronts a dark plot lurking beneath the elegant...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  When I Was You

When I Was You

3,99

Amber Garza
Sphere

'Garza has upped the game . . . You won't want to put this one down' SAMANTHA DOWNING, author of MY LOVELY WIFE'A compulsive read . . . with a twist you won't want to miss' KAREN CLEVELAND, author of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  One of the Family

One of the Family

6,49

Sadie Pearse
Sphere

A gripping and unputdownable read that will make you question just how far you would go to protect your family. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Clare Mackintosh . . . 'An emotional read' BELLA...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Coming of the Wolf

The Coming of the Wolf

11,99

Elizabeth Chadwick
Sphere

The long-awaited prequel to Elizabeth Chadwick's bestselling and beloved first novel The Wild Hunt'Picking up an Elizabeth Chadwick novel you know you are in for a sumptuous...

Ajouter au panier