En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Weidenfeld & Nicolson" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

1432 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Many Lives of Heloise Starchild

The Many Lives of Heloise Starchild

11,99

John Ironmonger
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

REMEMBER ME WHEN THE COMET COMES...On the day the comet came, a girl named Heloise was born. She would live a fine life, and inherit a fortune, but would meet a cruel, untimely death. Years later, strange dreams plague Katya Nemcová, a teenager...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Empire of Wild

Empire of Wild

10,99

Cherie Dimaline
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

A #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLEROne of the most anticipated books of the summer for Time, Harper's Bazaar, Bustle and Publishers Weekly'Deftly written, gripping and informative. Empire of Wild is a...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  How to be Nowhere

How to be Nowhere

9,49

Tim Macgabhann
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

Life is finally on the right track for reporter and recovering addict Andrew: he is slowly coming to terms with the murder of his photographer boyfriend Carlos, pursuing sobriety and building a new home with a new partner. Andrew has almost forgotten about...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Modern Times

Modern Times

10,99

Cathy Sweeney
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

There once was ...a woman who loved her husband's cock so much that she began taking it to work in her lunchbox. a man who made films without a camera, which transfixed his estranged daughter.a couple who administered electric shocks to each...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  For the Love of Music

For the Love of Music

10,99

John Mauceri
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

With a lifetime of experience, profound knowledge and understanding, and heartwarming appreciation, an internationally celebrated conductor and teacher answers the questions: Why should I listen to classical music? How can I get the most from the listening...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Jillian

Jillian

6,49

Halle Butler
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

From the author of the 'great' (Dolly Alderton), 'terrific' (Zadie Smith) The New Me, comes a subversive, hilarious portrait of two colleagues, each more like the other than they would care to admit.'Wretchedly riveting' Jia Tolentino, New...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Small Pleasures

Small Pleasures

8,49

Clare Chambers
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

One of Stylist's books of the summer'This is one of the most tender, beautiful books I have ever read. Please, please order it now. I honestly don't want you to be without it. It is exquisite'Lucy...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Channel

The Channel

9,49

Charlie Connelly
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

A bulwark against invasion, a conduit for exchange and a challenge to be conquered, the English Channel has always been many things to many people. Today it's the busiest shipping lane in the world and hosts more than 30 million passenger crossings every year but...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Weekend

The Weekend

8,49

Charlotte Wood
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

A #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER A book of the summer for The Times, Stylist, Vogue and Marie Claire 'What a terrific novel this is, I have enjoyed it enormously. It manages...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Sad Janet

Sad Janet

5,49

Lucie Britsch
Weidenfeld & Nicolson

'Hilarious, wicked, wise and tender' - Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney A whip-smart black comedy for fans of The New Me and My Year of Rest and RelaxationNamed one of the Best Books of the Summer by LitHub, The Millions,...

Ajouter au panier