En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Mystery & Detective > Tout Mystery & Detective
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout Mystery & Detective

Téléchargez le livre :  The Long Firm Trilogy

The Long Firm Trilogy

Jake Arnott
Sceptre

'Whenever Jake Arnott's got a new book out, I drop everything knowing that the next couple of hours are going to be pure gangland bliss.' DAVID BOWIERanging from the Swinging Sixties to the Raving Nineties and with a cast that...
Prix :
11,99



Télécharger le livre :  The Long Firm Trilogy

The Long Firm Trilogy

11,99

Jake Arnott
Sceptre

'Whenever Jake Arnott's got a new book out, I drop everything knowing that the next couple of hours are going to be pure gangland bliss.' DAVID BOWIERanging from the Swinging Sixties to the Raving Nineties and with a cast that includes Machiavellian...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Watch Her Vanish

Watch Her Vanish

2,99

Ellery Kane
Bookouture

Fear hits her like a wave crashing against the sheer cliffs nearby. She sees the woman’s feet first, then the legs bent like broken driftwood. Then, the blouse strewn open; the marks on her beautiful neck. Her knees...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Keep Her Quiet

Keep Her Quiet

6,99

Emma Curtis
Transworld Digital

'Will keep you reading long into the night. I absolutely loved it' Lesley KaraJenny has just given birth to the baby she's always wanted. She's never been this happy.Her husband, Leo, knows this baby girl can't be his. He's never...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Final Cut

Final Cut

10,99

S J Watson
Transworld Digital

The phenomenal new thriller from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of Before I Go To Sleep.Blackwood Bay. An ordinary place, home to ordinary people.It used to be a buzzing seaside destination. But now, ravaged by the effects of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Dangerous Goodbye

A Dangerous Goodbye

2,99

Fliss Chester
Bookouture

Your lost love never came home after the war. Would you risk everything to find out what happened to him?  1944. While war rages in Europe, Fenella Churche is doing her bit in the green fields of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  You Betrayed Me

You Betrayed Me

5,49

Lisa Jackson
Hodder & Stoughton

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa GardnerTHE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM 30 MILLION COPY SELLING AUTHORThe Cahill family are famous for two things: their wealth, and the scandals that surround...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Save Her Soul

Save Her Soul

4,99

Lisa Regan
Bookouture

Josie flinches as she takes in the faded blue sports jacket wrapped around the girl they just pulled from the water. Josie knew someone who’d once owned that jacket. He had died in her arms five years ago. Heavy rain pours on...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Paper Dolls

Paper Dolls

1,99

Lisa Bradley
Quercus

'If you're looking for a page-turner, this is it!' Hello!'The perfect choice for fans of C.L. Taylor and Louise Candlish' Woman's WeeklyYOU HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN.THEY HAVEN'T FORGIVEN. Leah...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Just Like the Other Girls

Just Like the Other Girls

6,99

Claire Douglas
Penguin

TAKE A DEEP BREATH AND READ THE NAIL-BITING NEW THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER AUTHOR OF DO NOT DISTURB, CLAIRE DOUGLASShe thought she was safe. So did the others . ....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Fine Tapestry of Murder

A Fine Tapestry of Murder

6,49

Ann Marti Friedman
Headline Accent

A compelling historical murder mystery set amongst the artists in seventeenth-century Paris. For fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris. 'A rich and achingly beautiful novel' - Carol McGrath (author of the Daughters of Hastings trilogy) on An Artist...

Ajouter au panier