En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Religious > Tout Religious
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout Religious

Téléchargez le livre :  My Only Child

My Only Child

Sam Vickery
Bookouture

There he is, my baby boy. His eyes are closed, his tiny rosebud mouth is pursed in sleep. My eyes well up as I catch a whiff of his newborn skin and I swallow back a wave of emotion. I should feel happy, I should feel grateful, but all I...
Prix :
3,99



Livre(s) 109
Télécharger le livre :  My Only Child

My Only Child

3,99

Sam Vickery
Bookouture

There he is, my baby boy. His eyes are closed, his tiny rosebud mouth is pursed in sleep. My eyes well up as I catch a whiff of his newborn skin and I swallow back a wave of emotion. I should feel happy, I should feel grateful, but all I can think about is...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  One Last Second

One Last Second

3,99

Sam Vickery
Bookouture

‘What an amazing unputdownable story! I started reading this book just before bed last night and the next thing I knew it was the early hours and I’d finished it. I couldn’t stop reading, I just had to know how it...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Private Joys of Nnenna Maloney

The Private Joys of Nnenna Maloney

8,99

Okechukwu Nzelu
Dialogue Books

'A magnificent novel, full of wit, warmth and tenderness' Andrew McMillan'Smart, serious and entertaining' Bernardine EvaristoHow do you begin to find yourself when you only know half of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death Comes for the Archbishop

Death Comes for the Archbishop

8,49

Willa Cather
Vintage Digital

A portrait of an enduring friendship, from one of America’s most celebrated novelists.‘Quite simply a masterpiece’ Daily Telegraph Two priests are despatched from Rome to New Mexico to reinvigorate Catholicism among...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Convert

The Convert

9,49

Stefan Hertmans
Vintage Digital

A brilliant reconstruction of an incredible journey across medieval Europe to Egypt, and an untold story of forbidden love. 'Enthralling... A spectacular tale told with spectacular accomplishment' Sunday Times, Books of the YearIn...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Guest Book

The Guest Book

8,49

Sarah Blake
Penguin

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWhat happens when you learn the inconvenient truth about your family? What happens when its secrets come out?'Powerful and provocative' Paula McLain 'Beautiful, engrossing, heart-breaking'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Dead Dog Like Me

Dead Dog Like Me

7,99

Max Davis
Worthy Books

Nick Gregory regains consciousness after a horrific car accident to find he's been transported back in time and that he has become Mephibosheth, Jonathan's son and King Saul's grandson. Aware that he's experiencing another man's life, he has to learn...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  I, Saul

I, Saul

10,99

Jerry B. Jenkins
Worthy Books

A MURDERER who would change the WORLD From multi-million copy best-selling novelist Jerry Jenkins comes a compelling international thriller that conveys you from present-day Texas to a dank Roman dungeon in A.D. 67, then down the dusty roads of ancient Israel,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Jacob's Bell

Jacob's Bell

10,99

John Snyder
FaithWords

For readers of Richard Paul Evans and Melody Carlson comes JACOB'S BELL, a heartwarming Christmas story about how an unlikely friendship between an old man and a little girl saved a family.Sometimes the road to forgiveness and restoration...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death Comes for the Archbishop

Death Comes for the Archbishop

6,99

Willa Cather
Penguin

'Quite simply a masterpiece ... I am completely bowled over by it; by the power of its writing, by the vividness of its scene painting and by the stories it tells' A. N. Wilson'Where there is great love there are always miracles'Two French...

Ajouter au panier