En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Science Fiction > Space Opera > Tout Space Opera
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout Space Opera

Téléchargez le livre :  Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy

Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy

Timothy Zahn
Cornerstone Digital

_____________________________________Discover Thrawn’s origins within the Chiss Ascendancy in the first book in an epic new Star Wars trilogy from bestselling author Timothy Zahn.Beyond the edge of the...
Prix :
14,99



Livre(s) 592
Télécharger le livre :  Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy

Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy

14,99

Timothy Zahn
Cornerstone Digital

_____________________________________Discover Thrawn’s origins within the Chiss Ascendancy in the first book in an epic new Star Wars trilogy from bestselling author Timothy Zahn.Beyond the edge of the galaxy lies the Unknown...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Heir to the Empire

Heir to the Empire

9,49

Timothy Zahn
Cornerstone Digital

__________________________________The first book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyIt's five years after the Rebel Alliance destroyed the Death Star, defeated Darth Vader and the Emperor, and drove the remnants of the old Imperial...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Command

The Last Command

9,49

Timothy Zahn
Cornerstone Digital

__________________________________The final book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyThe embattled Republic reels from the attacks of Grand Admiral Thrawn, who has marshaled the remnants of the Imperial forces and driven the Rebels back...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Force Rising

Dark Force Rising

9,49

Timothy Zahn
Cornerstone Digital

__________________________________The second book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyThe dying Empire's most cunning and ruthless warlord, Grand Admiral Thrawn, has taken command of the remnants of the Imperial fleet and launched a massive...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Prime Deceptions

Prime Deceptions

6,49

Valerie Valdes
Orbit UK

Space adventure at its finest - Prime Deceptions is the outrageously fun sequel to Valerie Valdes' debut Chilling Effect, featuring the further adventures of Captain Eva Innocente and her misfit crew. For fans of Becky Chambers, Mass Effect...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Sidewise in Time

Sidewise in Time

7,49

Murray Leinster
Gateway

Ten selected short stories from the master of pulp, Murray Leinster - pen name of William Fitzgerald Jenkins, whose prolific career spanned the first six decades of the 20th Century. The Golden Age Masterwork of Sidewise in Time includes the Hugo Award-winning...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Seven Devils

Seven Devils

8,49

Elizabeth May , Laura Lam
Gollancz

THE INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER'Moves at a cracking pace and, with neat plot twists and cliffhangers, is page-turning fun' Guardian'A witty, fast-paced feminist space opera'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Star Wars: Shadow Fall

Star Wars: Shadow Fall

14,99

Alexander Freed
Cornerstone Digital

_______________________________________Alphabet Squadron’s hunt for the deadliest TIE fighters in the galaxy continues in this Star Wars adventure! News of the New Republic’s victory still reverberates through the galaxy. In its...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Stormblood

Stormblood

10,99

Jeremy Szal
Gollancz

Vakov Fukasawa used to be a Reaper: a bio-enhanced soldier fighting for the Harmony, against a brutal invading empire. He's still fighting now, on a different battlefield: taking on stormtech. To make him a perfect soldier, Harmony injected him with the DNA of an...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Creation Machine

Creation Machine

8,49

Andrew Bannister
Transworld Digital

It is the aftermath of civil war in the vast pageant of planets and stars known as The Spin. Three years since he crushed the rebellion, Viklun Haas, industrialist and leader of the Hegemony, is eliminating all remnants of the opposition. Starting with his own...

Ajouter au panier