Télécharger le livre :  The Crocodile Hunter

A thrilling story of the secret services, their enemies and the society they operate in, building with unrelenting suspense to a superb climax, The Crocodile Hunter is Gerald Seymour writing at the top of his powers.In the office at MI5 where he works, they call Jonas...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Breakout

A LETHAL STORM. THE MOST DEADLY PRISON. WHO WILL SURVIVE THE NIGHT? Jack Constantine - a former cop who killed one of his wife's murderers in an act of vengeance - is serving his time in Ravenhill penitentiary, a notorious 'supermax' home to the most dangerous convicts...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Echo Wife

A dark and suspenseful novel of lies, betrayal, and identity - perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Charlie Brooker's Black Mirror. It was meant to be an evening to honour and celebrate Evelyn Caldwell's award-winning, career-making scientific research - but Evelyn...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Silent Voices

The words blurred as she read the note from the killer. She could feel her blood turning to ice. Shivers ran up and down her spine. ‘Before you make the biggest mistake of your life, meet me. If you don’t, her blood will be on your hands. She is with me. You...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-02-05
Collection : Detective Lottie Parker
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  His Hidden Wife

The first time you see them, out for an evening walk on the cliffs, you’ll think they’re the perfect family. You’ll see a wife who looks so happy, strolling peacefully beside her husband in his dark winter coat, holding her daughter’s hand. But...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Killing Choice

THE SECOND NOVEL FROMTHE AUTHOR OFTHE BURNING MEN, FEATURING DI ALEX FINN AND DCI MATTIE PAULSEN5* RATING ON NETGALLEY'Don't think I've loved a Detective as much since Idris Elba's John Luther''Will Schindler's books have all the hallmarks of future classics of this...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-02-04
Collection : DI Alex Finn
Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Slough House

*PRE-ORDER SLOUGH HOUSE NOW! - Soon to be a TV series starring Gary Oldman*'Slough House, is as eye-wateringly funny as it is nerve-shreddingly tense. I think this might be the best Jackson Lamb outing yet' Christopher Brookmyre'This is a darker, scarier Herron. The...
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2021-02-04
Collection : Slough House Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Downstairs Neighbour

In a converted Georgian townhouse in south west London, three families live under one roof.The large flat that takes up the top two floors is home to the Harlow family: happily married Paul and Steph, and their bubbly teenage daughter Freya. The smaller first floor flat...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Hunting

Money can't buy everythingBut it can buy revenge Can a doctor take lives instead of saving them?British doctor Raj Patel puts his own life on the line to treat the injured in war-torn Syria. His medical skills help casualties survive against all the odds. But Raj needs...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Grove

Ezekiel "Easy" Porterhouse Rawlins is an unlicensed private investigator turned hard-boiled detective always willing to do what it takes to get things done in the racially charged, dark underbelly of Los Angeles.But when Easy is approached by a shell-shocked Vietnam War...
Editeur : Weidenfeld & Nicolson
Parution : 2021-02-04
Collection : Easy Rawlins mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 465 >