En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > JUVENILE FICTION > Mysteries & Detective Stories > Tout Mysteries & Detective Stories
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout Mysteries & Detective Stories

Téléchargez le livre :  American Royals 2

American Royals 2

Katharine Mcgee
Penguin

The New York Times bestselling series returns! Your favourite royal family are back for another thrilling instalment of gossip, drama and romance . . .Beatrice Washington now rules America as its first ever...
Prix :
6,99



Livre(s) 423
Télécharger le livre :  American Royals 2

American Royals 2

6,99

Katharine Mcgee
Penguin

The New York Times bestselling series returns! Your favourite royal family are back for another thrilling instalment of gossip, drama and romance . . .Beatrice Washington now rules America as its first ever queen, but her family are...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The Fourth Collection

CHERUB The Fourth Collection

10,99

Robert Muchamore
Hodder Children's Books

Books 10, 11 and 12 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series. The General (Book 10): The world's largest urban warfare training compound stands in the desert near Las Vegas. Forty British commandos are being hunted by an entire...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The First Collection

CHERUB The First Collection

10,99

Robert Muchamore
Hodder Children's Books

Books 1, 2 and 3 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series.The Recruit (Book 1):A terrorist doesn't let strangers in her flat because they might be undercover police or intelligence agents, but her children bring their mates home and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The Third Collection

CHERUB The Third Collection

10,99

Robert Muchamore
Hodder Children's Books

Books 7, 8 and 9 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series. The Fall (Book 7): When an MI5 operation goes disastrously wrong, James Adams needs all of his skills to get out of Russia alive. Meanwhile, his sister Lauren is on...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The Second Collection

CHERUB The Second Collection

10,99

Robert Muchamore
Hodder Children's Books

Books 4, 5 and 6 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series. The Killing (Book 4): Leon is a small-time crook who's ridden his luck for three decades. When he starts splashing big money around, the cops are desperate to know where it...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Unadoptables

The Unadoptables

10,99

Hana Tooke
Puffin

Five amazing children . . . one most un-ordinary adventure. "A compelling, gorgeously-written story about the power of friendship and the true meaning of family . . . perfection!"Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Young Magicians and the 24-Hour Telepathy Plot

The Young Magicians and the 24-Hour Telepathy Plot

6,99

Nick Mohammed
Puffin

The Young Magicians are back - and this time the mystery is an attempted murder! The second fabulously funny, trick-filled adventure from rising-star comedian and actor, Nick Mohammed! Follow Alex, Jonny, Zack and Sophie as they use their amazing real magic...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Confessions about Colton

Confessions about Colton

3,49

Olivia Harvard
Penguin

SEVEN CLUES MEANS SEVEN STEPS CLOSER TO CATCHING A KILLER.The most page turning thriller you'll read this year, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying.'I'll leave you with the first confession: I killed Colton...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Foul is Fair

Foul is Fair

6,99

Hannah Capin
Penguin

'Fierce, ruthless and unputdownable' - Karen McManus, bestselling author of One Of Us Is LyingI point at my hair, and I say, This color. You know what it's called?She shakes her head: No.I...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Ali Cross

Ali Cross

-41 %
10,99 € 6,49

James Patterson
Cornerstone Digital

James Patterson's blockbuster Alex Cross series has sold over 100 million copies, and now he's bringing those thrills to a new generation! Alex's son Ali is eager to follow in his father's footsteps as a detective, but when his best friend goes missing, what price...

Ajouter au panier