En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > PRACTICAL > SPORTS & RECREATION > Tout SPORTS & RECREATION
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout SPORTS & RECREATION

Téléchargez le livre :  The Best

The Best

Mark Williams , Tim Wigmore
Nicholas Brealey Publishing

"Insightful, thoughtful, and altogether wonderful." DANIEL COYLE, New York Times bestselling author of THE TALENT CODE"This book is a must read." EDDIE JONES, Head Coach, England RugbyTHE SECRETS OF SUPERHUMAN...
Prix :
14,99



Télécharger le livre :  The Best

The Best

14,99

Mark Williams , Tim Wigmore
Nicholas Brealey Publishing

"Insightful, thoughtful, and altogether wonderful." DANIEL COYLE, New York Times bestselling author of THE TALENT CODE"This book is a must read." EDDIE JONES, Head Coach, England RugbyTHE SECRETS OF SUPERHUMAN...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Book of Heroes

A Book of Heroes

-39 %
6,49 € 3,99

Simon Barnes
Short Books

Simon Barnes brings together his 50 sporting heroes of the last 50 years and looks at what it is that elevates them to a state of grace and greatness.

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Birds in a Cage

Birds in a Cage

2,99

Derek Niemann
Short Books

Derek Niemann draws on original diaries, letters and drawings, to show how Conder, Barrett, Waterston and Buxton were forged by their wartime experience into the giants of postwar wildlife conservation. Their legacy lives on.

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Meaning of Sport

The Meaning of Sport

-11 %
4,49 € 3,99

Simon Barnes
Short Books

Takes you on a journey from the Olympic Games in Athens to the World Cup in Germany - via the Ashes series, the Ryder Cup, Wimbledon, and more. This book examines why sport holds us all in such thrall, how it uplifts and crushes us - and can seem to matter more than...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  One Long and Beautiful Summer

One Long and Beautiful Summer

9,49

Duncan Hamilton
Riverrun

*A MULTIPLE AWARD-WINNING SPORTS WRITER*'Hamilton's book is a marvel . . . I'm not sure he could write a dull sentence if he tried' Spectator One of Duncan Hamilton's favourite writers on cricket, Edmund Blunden, wrote how he felt going...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  You're Better Than That!

You're Better Than That!

8,99

Chris Sutton
Monoray

"As a player and pundit I've seen and experienced plenty of the good, the bad and the ugly. And let's get face facts - there is still plenty of the bad and ugly. Our game can be so much better, and in this book I'll tell you just how."In his trademark...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  London on Two Wheels

London on Two Wheels

9,49

N.C.
Ebury Digital

This charming yet practical pocket guide to cycling in London will treat you to 25 leisure routes across the city, allowing you to get the most out of London and the TFL ‘Bike for Hire’ scheme. With this book you will discover a fresh and healthy alternative to public...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Way Back

The Way Back

2,99

Jamie Fewery
Orion

A moving, funny, sweeping and emotional family drama perfect for fans of David Nicholls, Beth O'Leary, Mike Gayle and Caroline Hulse.* * * * * * *If you're reading this, my funeral must have just finished. I've got...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Cricket Pocket Bible

The Cricket Pocket Bible

3,99

Greg Vaughan
Crimson

The perfect gift for every cricket fanWhen was the first Ashes held? Who holds the highest individual Test runs score? And what exactly is a silly mid-off? Find the answer to all these and more inside The Cricket Pocket Bible, a...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The London Pocket Bible

The London Pocket Bible

3,99

Teresa Paddington
Crimson

The London Pocket Bible offers entertaining advice for the visiting tourist or life-long Londoner, as well as:- Essential travel tips for the first time visitor; from not getting caught in the rush hour to understanding London's famous tube map- Being...

Ajouter au panier