En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > FICTION > Sagas > Tout Sagas
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout Sagas

Téléchargez le livre :  The Girl with the Scarlet Ribbon

The Girl with the Scarlet Ribbon

Glenda Young
Headline

'Real sagas with female characters right at the heart' Jane Garvey, Woman's HourIf you love Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin, you'll LOVE Glenda Young's 'amazing novels!'...
Prix :
0,99



Télécharger le livre :  The Girl with the Scarlet Ribbon

The Girl with the Scarlet Ribbon

-75 %
3,99 € 0,99

Glenda Young
Headline

'Real sagas with female characters right at the heart' Jane Garvey, Woman's HourIf you love Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin, you'll LOVE Glenda Young's 'amazing novels!' (ITV's This...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Vanishing Half

The Vanishing Half

8,49

Brit Bennett
Dialogue Books

'The Vanishing Half is an utterly mesmerising novel. It seduces with its literary flair, surprises with its breath-taking plot twists, delights with its psychological insights, and challenges us to consider the corrupting consequences of racism on different...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Rebel Sisters

Rebel Sisters

9,49

Marita Conlon-Mckenna
Transworld Digital

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER, SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2016 IRISH BOOK AWARDSWith the threat of the First World War looming, tension simmers under the surface of Ireland. Bright, beautiful and intelligent, the Gifford sisters Grace, Muriel and Nellie...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Wedding Bells on the Home Front

Wedding Bells on the Home Front

6,49

Annie Clarke
Cornerstone Digital

**THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE UPLIFTING FACTORY GIRLS SERIES** Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell's Shipyard Girls series and Ellie Dean. Our readers LOVE the Factory Girls . . .‘The characters are all strong and the style of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Railway Girls

The Railway Girls

6,49

Maisie Thomas
Cornerstone Digital

__________________________________The first novel in the wonderful new Railway Girls series, perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean.In February, 1922, at the western-most entrance to Victoria Station in Manchester, a massive...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Nightingales in Mersey Square

The Nightingales in Mersey Square

-50 %
10,99 € 5,49

Lilly Robbins
Orion

Can friendship save them in their time of need?1940: World War Two is sweeping across Europe and the Guernsey evacuee families have just arrived in Stockport. Desperately in need of kindness, love and a safe place to call home, local trainee...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Ferryman's Daughter

The Ferryman's Daughter

-50 %
1,99 € 0,99

Juliet Greenwood
Orion

'A charming book seasoned with romance and a sprinkling of danger' Western MailCan Hester help her family escape desperate poverty and fulfil her dreams?1908: Hester always loved her mother best, her father had...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Rag and Bone Girl

The Rag and Bone Girl

6,49

Maggie Ford
Ebury Digital

What will she sacrifice for love? Growing up in London’s East End with six siblings, Nora Taylor has always been close to her younger sister Maggie. But when she meets Maggie’s fiancé Robert, they are immediately drawn to each other. Forced to...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Bobby Girls' Secrets

The Bobby Girls' Secrets

-40 %
4,99 € 2,99

Johanna Bell
Hodder & Stoughton

As the Great War rages on, will the truth come out?1915. Best friends Irene, Maggie and Annie are proud members of the newly renamed Women's Police Service. While Britain's men are away fighting in France, the girls are...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  In Darkness, Look for Stars

In Darkness, Look for Stars

3,99

Clara Benson
Bookouture

Paris, 1941: Going against her mother’s orders, spirited Maggie devotes herself to the Resistance. Her life is a whirlwind of forged passports and secret midnight runs, helping Jews escape. Much to her high-society...

Ajouter au panier