Télécharger le livre :  My Mum Tracy Beaker

A heart-warming tale of unconventional families and unconditional love; the perfect read for Jacqueline Wilson fans, young and old(er). Shortlisted in the UK Author Category in the National Book Awards 2018! One of The Observer's Best Children's Books of 2018!...
Editeur : Rhcp Digital
Parution : 2018-10-04
Collection : Tracy Beaker
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Where Do You Go, Birdy Jones?

From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - a BAFTA winning and Emmy nominated CBBC series.A story about finding yourself when everything changes and believing that love never runs out. Perfect for fans of A Boy called Hope and Jacqueline Wilson.Eleven-year-old Birdy Jones is...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2018-07-12

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Life and Death Parade

Strange rituals, hauntings and the occult collide in this darkly memorable YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill, Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt.One year ago, Kitty's boyfriend Nikki Bramley visited a psychic who told him he had no future. Now, he's dead. With...
Editeur : Quercus Children's Books
Parution : 2018-07-12

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sami’s Silver Lining (The Lost and Found Book Two)

The must-have second book in the brilliant Lost and Found series from Cathy Cassidy, bestselling author of the Chocolate Box Girls. Forced to flee his home in Syria for safety in England, Sami attempts to begin a new life but struggles to overcome the pain of the past....
Editeur : Puffin
Parution : 2018-06-28

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Colour of the Sun

This is a moving, funny and inspirational novel from the bestselling author of Skellig. *Shortlisted for the 2018 Costa Book Awards.* "The day is long, the world is wide, you're young and free."One hot summer morning, Davie steps boldly out of his front door. The world...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2018-05-03

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Astonishing Colour of After

A New York Times bestseller.'This brilliantly crafted novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor.A very special book' - JOHN GREEN, author of The Fault in Our StarsLife, loss, love and art explode in a kaleidoscope of...
Editeur : Orion Children's Books
Parution : 2018-03-22

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  It's All In Your Head

"A warm hug of a book ... a true gem" BuzzfeedThis witty, honest and enlightening guide to the whirrings of your brain is the perfect read for any young person who's ever felt overwhelmed, at a loss or in a downward spiral. From the author of My Mad Fat Diary, Rae Earl,...
Editeur : Wren & Rook
Parution : 2017-08-10

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Indigo Donut

The breathtaking second book from the author of Orangeboy, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize for Older Readers, the YA Book Prize, the CrimeFest award, and shortlisted for the Costa Book Award .Praise for Orangeboy:"A truly brilliant book." Malorie...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2017-07-13

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love from Lexie (The Lost and Found)

Ever since Lexie's mum vanished, her world hasn't stopped spinning. A new home, a new school - even a new family but Lexie never gives up hope that her mum will come back and writes her letters every day to tell her all about her new life. There's plenty to tell - the...
Editeur : Puffin
Parution : 2017-06-15

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Mirror Image

The first in Trish Moran's acclaimed young adult series exploring humanity, technology, and the problems of growing up in a dystopian future. Perfect for fans ofThe Giver and the Divergent trilogy.What happens when unscrupulous people take technology into their own...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2017-03-30
Collection : The Clone Series
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
< page 2 sur 16 >