Télécharger le livre :  Kit's Wilderness

Kit has just moved to Stoneygate with his family, to live with his ageing grandfather who is gradually succumbing to Alzheimer's Disease. Stoneygate is an insular place, scarred by its mining history - by the danger and death it has brought them. Where the coal mine...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2014-02-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Looking at the Stars

What if the only thing you had left were the stories in your head?Amina’s homeland has been ravaged by war, and her family is devastated . . . The women of the family – Amina, her two sisters and their mother – have no choice but to leave their home town, along with...
Editeur : Rhcp Digital
Parution : 2014-01-30

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Bird

'Grandpa stopped speaking the day he killed my brother, John. His name was John until Grandpa said he looked more like a Bird with the way he kept jumping off things, and the name stuck. Bird’s thick, black hair poked out in every direction, just like the head feathers...
Editeur : Rhcp Digital
Parution : 2014-01-30

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dancing Through The Shadows

'They tell you that most lumps are nothing. ' Mum's voice wobbled. 'But mine is cancerous . . . . oh dear. Its a bit of a shock, it really is!' And so Ellen and her family must learn with the reality of her mum's breast cancer. Ellen finds solace in her dancing and...
Editeur : Rhcp Digital
Parution : 2013-11-30

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Heart-Shaped

Written with sensitivity, humour and a lightness of touch, HEART-SHAPED is a companion to Siobhan Parkinson's highly-acclaimed novel, BRUISED - for fans of Meg Rosoff, Aidan Chambers and David Levithan.Annie makes a startling discovery one day - and everything changes....
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2013-08-01

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Chocolate Box Girls: Coco Caramel

Another delicious book in the Chocolate Box Girls series, a sequel to Cherry Crush, Marshmallow Skye and Summer's Dream, from bestselling girls' favourite, Cathy Cassidy. Coco is the youngest of the Tanberry sisters but she's as headstrong as any of them. Coco is...
Editeur : Puffin
Parution : 2013-06-06

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Pennington's Seventeenth Summer

Patrick Pennington is out of control, and seems to be heading for disaster. But when he meets Sylvia, he feels like his world has been turned upside down. Penn's seventeenth summer could be the most memorable of his life . . .
Editeur : Rhcp Digital
Parution : 2013-05-31
Collection : Pennington
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Chocolate Box Girls: Bittersweet

Chocolate Box Girls: Bittersweet by Cathy Cassidy - you'll love this special addition to theChocolate Box series!Fans of Cathy Cassidy's deliciousChocolate Box Girls series will love this special short book for World Book Day. Cathy is the top-selling author of Angel...
Editeur : Puffin
Parution : 2013-05-23

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Day I Met Suzie

'My boyfriend could get into trouble if he gets caught. He could go to jail.' I moan softly. 'So could I.''Anything you tell me is completely confidential.' I sigh deeply. What have I got to lose? 'I wouldn't know where to begin.''At the beginning?' she says. 'In your...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2013-03-07

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket

There's nothing unusual or different about the Brocket family - and they're keen to keep it that way. But when Barnaby Brocket comes into the world, it's clear he's anything but ordinary. To his parents’ horror, Barnaby defies the laws of gravity - and floats. Soon, the...
Editeur : Rhcp Digital
Parution : 2012-08-02

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
< page 5 sur 16 >