En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Tout FICTION
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout FICTION

Téléchargez le livre :  Calm With Horses

Calm With Horses

Colin Barrett
Vintage Digital

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREArm, an ex-boxer with a haunted past and a fractured present, finds himself the tool of the notorious Devers family. But when an opportunity to break free and offer his family a new life arises, his actions...
Prix :
3,49



Télécharger le livre :  Calm With Horses

Calm With Horses

3,49

Colin Barrett
Vintage Digital

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREArm, an ex-boxer with a haunted past and a fractured present, finds himself the tool of the notorious Devers family. But when an opportunity to break free and offer his family a new life arises, his actions can’t be without...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Love in Colour

Love in Colour

8,49

Bolu Babalola
Headline

'Time was constructed with love in mind. Time and love are intertwined, they are both measures of life, two clocks. And, for love to operate as it should, it is imperative that the timing should be right. Just as it is in these stories.'Bolu Babalola...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2)

Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2)

10,99

Karen Rose
Headline

**Pre-order the brand new novel from Karen Rose** Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, this is the second gripping instalment of the Sacramento series from Sunday Times...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  My Mother's Choice

My Mother's Choice

3,99

Ali Mercer
Bookouture

‘A heart wrenching drama… an emotional rollercoaster with twists along the way… I read this in four hours and I know you’ll be hooked too.’ NetGalley...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Two Widows

Two Widows

3,99

Laura Wolfe
Bookouture

“Two Widows is brilliant! I thought I had the plot figured out and then boom! I’ll meekly admit I didn’t have the plot figured, turns out I had nothing figured! Lots of red herrings but overall this is...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Another Woman's Child

Another Woman's Child

3,99

Kerry Fisher
Bookouture

Could you take in your best friend’s child, even if it risked destroying your own family? Jo had thought that her life – and her heart – was full. With a busy job, a husband and a...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Wildflower Promises

Wildflower Promises

3,99

Alys Murray
Bookouture

Annie Martin is thrilled to have moved from the hectic buzz of L.A. to the small town of Hillsboro, Northern California, where the most happening bar only plays honky-tonk and nowhere does a good matcha latte. But the best thing about Hillsboro?...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  With or Without You

With or Without You

3,99

Drew Davies
Bookouture

‘How long does a coma last?’ I ask. ‘Days, weeks, months?’ the nurse replies with a shrug, although her eyes are very kind. ‘But on average?’ She just...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Fine Tapestry of Murder

A Fine Tapestry of Murder

6,49

Ann Marti Friedman
Headline Accent

A compelling historical murder mystery set amongst the artists in seventeenth-century Paris. For fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris. 'A rich and achingly beautiful novel' - Carol McGrath (author of the Daughters of Hastings trilogy) on An...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Who Wants to Marry a Duke

Who Wants to Marry a Duke

3,99

Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times bestselling author, and Queen of the sexy Regency romance, Sabrina Jeffries comes a...

Ajouter au panier