En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > JUVENILE FICTION > Law & Crime > Tout Law & Crime
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout Law & Crime

Téléchargez le livre :  Penguin Readers Level 6: The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (ELT Graded Reader)

Penguin Readers Level 6: The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (ELT Graded Reader)

John Le Carré
Penguin

Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. Each title includes carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises. The eBook edition does not include...
Prix :
6,49



Livre(s) 126
Télécharger le livre :  Penguin Readers Level 6: The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (ELT Graded Reader)

Penguin Readers Level 6: The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (ELT Graded Reader)

6,49

John Le Carré
Penguin

Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. Each title includes carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises. The eBook edition does not include access to additional...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Penguin Readers Level 2: Private (ELT Graded Reader)

Penguin Readers Level 2: Private (ELT Graded Reader)

6,49

James Patterson
Penguin

Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. Each title includes carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises. The eBook edition does not include access to additional...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Penguin Readers Level 5: The Night Manager (ELT Graded Reader)

Penguin Readers Level 5: The Night Manager (ELT Graded Reader)

6,49

John Le Carré
Penguin

Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. Each title includes carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises. The eBook edition does not include access to additional...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Penguin Readers Level 3: Zoo (ELT Graded Reader)

Penguin Readers Level 3: Zoo (ELT Graded Reader)

6,49

James Patterson
Penguin

Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. Each title includes carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises. The eBook edition does not include access to additional...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Summer I Drowned

The Summer I Drowned

3,49

Taylor Hale
Penguin

Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Karen McManus.It's been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in the waters of Caldwell Beach. Now she's back for the summer to reconnect with her old life and face her fear of the water. But things have...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Harrow Lake

Harrow Lake

6,99

Kat Ellis
Penguin

It's an old-fashioned puppet. The details are hard to make out in the dim light, but it looks like the puppet's neck is broken. It's a sad-looking thing, trapped there in its cage. Maybe I should let it out... THE MUST-HAVE THRILLER OF 2020 THAT...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Bodyguard: Target (Book 4)

Bodyguard: Target (Book 4)

6,49

Chris Bradford
Puffin

A prequel and new entry point in the bestselling Bodyguard series.FAME MAKES FOR AN EASY TARGET.Ash Wild is the most successful teen rockstar in history. Millions of fans adore him. But one fanatic wants him dead.Surf champion and top...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Return of the Warrior (Young Samurai book 9)

The Return of the Warrior (Young Samurai book 9)

6,49

Chris Bradford
Puffin

A new instalment and standalone adventure charting series protagonist Jack Fletcher's return to pre-civil war England.His quest: to find his missing sister, with the help of some familiar faces...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Danger to Herself and Others

A Danger to Herself and Others

3,99

Alyssa Sheinmel
Atom

From the author of FACELESS 'Devastating. This is already one of my favourite books of the year' Irish Times'The author's cunning deployment of information keeps the reader guessing' Financial...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Life of Prince Alastor

The Last Life of Prince Alastor

3,99

Alexandra Bracken
Quercus Children's Books

Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon.The thrilling second book in the darkly comic PROSPER REDDING series - with enough twists and turns to make every reader dizzy. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket,...

Ajouter au panier