En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > PRACTICAL > FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS > Adoption > Tout Adoption
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout Adoption

Téléchargez le livre :  The Devil You Know

The Devil You Know

Emma Kavanagh
Orion

Up until yesterday I knew who I was. Up until yesterday my life wasn't a lie. Rosa Fisher is the smart girl, the good girl. At twenty-five and mid-way through a PhD in the psychology of fraud, she thinks she has herself all...
Prix :
2,99



Livre(s) 13
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil You Know

The Devil You Know

2,99

Emma Kavanagh
Orion

Up until yesterday I knew who I was. Up until yesterday my life wasn't a lie. Rosa Fisher is the smart girl, the good girl. At twenty-five and mid-way through a PhD in the psychology of fraud, she thinks she has herself all figured out. Until that...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Daddy's Little Soldier

Daddy's Little Soldier

1,99

Maggie Hartley
Trapeze

Quiet and polite, obsessively neat, clean and tidy, eight-year-old Tom is unlike any child Maggie has ever fostered before. Tom has been taken into care following concerns that his dad is struggling to cope after the death of Tom's mum. At first, Maggie doesn't...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Desperate Cry for Help

A Desperate Cry for Help

0,99

Maggie Hartley
Trapeze

Twelve-year-old Meg arrives at Maggie's after a fire destroys the children's home she's been living in. Terrified and having lost most of her possessions, Maggie must work hard to make the vulnerable young girl feel at home. But traumatised by the fire, and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Okayest Mom

Okayest Mom

7,99

Natalie Gwyn
FaithWords

NATALIE GWYN uses humor to brilliantly capture how God led and helped this mother of two to adopt four children from Ethiopia and successfully bond her blended family.A happy, working wife, already birth...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Like Family

Like Family

7,99

Paula Mclain
Back Bay Books

This powerful and haunting memoir details the years Paula McLain and her two sisters spent as foster children after being abandoned by both parents in California in the early 1970s.As wards of the State, the sisters spent the next 14 years moving from...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Her Watchful Eye

Her Watchful Eye

3,99

Julie Corbin
Mulholland Books

The stunning thriller, from the bestselling author of What Goes Around. For fans of The Girlfriend and Behind Closed Doors.'A heartfelt story of deception, obsession and love, both heart...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Finding You

Finding You

2,99

Jo Watson
Headline Eternal

From the author of the 100,000 copy-selling rom-com, Love to Hate You! No one makes you laugh like Jo Watson!'I seriously could not stop from turning page after page of this book' Goodreads...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Baby Thief

The Baby Thief

9,99

Barbara Bisantz Raymond
Da Capo Press

The shocking story of Geogia Tann, a notorious dealer in black-market babies between 1920 and 1950 whose actions ultimately popularized--and corrupted--adoption as we know it today. For almost three decades, renowned baby-seller Georgia Tann ran a...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Casting Lots

Casting Lots

9,99

Susan Silverman
Da Capo Press

Susan Silverman grew up with parents who were, both before and after a devastating loss, atheists. Yet, as a young adult, she shocked everyone who knew her ("But you were elected Class Flirt in high school!") and became a rabbi. What was not surprising,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Girl Below Stairs: The Families of Fairley Terrace Sagas 3

The Girl Below Stairs: The Families of Fairley Terrace Sagas 3

3,99

Jennie Felton
Headline

The Girl Below Stairs is the third powerful saga from Jennie Felton, in her Families of Fairley Terrace series, in the grand tradition of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Josephine Cox, of secrets, romance, drama and triumph in the...

Ajouter au panier
12Next page Ebook Store