En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > PRACTICAL > FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS > Family Relationships > Tout Family Relationships
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english

Mise en Avant

Tout Family Relationships

Téléchargez le livre :  Eight Pieces of Silva

Eight Pieces of Silva

Patrice Lawrence
Hodder Children's Books

From the multi-award-winning author of Orangeboy, an addictive mystery that refuses to let you go long after you turn the final page. Can Becks piece the jigsaw together and find her sister before Silva loses herself?Becks is into...
Prix :
5,49



Livre(s) 159
Télécharger le livre :  Eight Pieces of Silva

Eight Pieces of Silva

5,49

Patrice Lawrence
Hodder Children's Books

From the multi-award-winning author of Orangeboy, an addictive mystery that refuses to let you go long after you turn the final page. Can Becks piece the jigsaw together and find her sister before Silva loses herself?Becks is into girls but didn't come...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Echo Mountain

Echo Mountain

10,99

Lauren Wolk
Penguin

'Harper Lee has a worthy successor. Wolk is a big new talent' - The TimesWhen Ellie and her family lose everything, they flee to Echo Mountain to build a new life. Ellie runs wild, exploring the mountain's mysteries. But the one she can't solve...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  She's With Me

She's With Me

3,49

Jessica Cunsolo
Penguin

Moving to a new town to escape her dark past, Amelia Collins is determined to keep her head down and finish her senior year.But her plan is proving difficult when she runs into Aiden Parker - the school's hottest bad boy. Initially she can't imagine anyone...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Mirror Image

Mirror Image

6,49

Trish Moran
Headline Accent

The first in Trish Moran's acclaimed young adult series exploring humanity, technology, and the problems of growing up in a dystopian future. Perfect for fans of The Giver and the Divergent trilogy.What happens when unscrupulous people...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Why Your Parents Are Driving You Up the Wall and What To Do About It

Why Your Parents Are Driving You Up the Wall and What To Do About It

8,49

Dean Burnett
Penguin

'A wonderfully useful book, told with wit and wisdom' - Adam Kay, best-selling author of THIS IS GOING TO HURT"Get up or you'll miss the best part of the day!" "You treat this place like a hotel." "Can...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Crossfire

Crossfire

11,99

Malorie Blackman
Penguin

Nominated for the Costa Children's Book Award 'The Noughts & Crosses series are still my favourite books of all time and showed me just how amazing story-telling could be' STORMZY'Malorie's Noughts & Crosses series is the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Strange Kind of Brave

A Strange Kind of Brave

3,99

Sarah Moore Fitzgerald
Orion Children's Books

What doesn't kill you makes you ... stronger? A poignant and gripping story about the power of fear, the resilience of love and the magic of food - from bestselling Waterstones Children's Book Prize and Specsavers Children's Book of the Year shortlisted...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Max Kowalski Didn't Mean It

Max Kowalski Didn't Mean It

6,49

Susie Day
Puffin

'A beautifully written emotional story to make you laugh and cry' - Jacqueline WilsonThe problem with Wales, he thought, was that it was too far away.But that was the point. To leave Southend behind. To get so far that no...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Rose, Interrupted

Rose, Interrupted

-11 %
4,49 € 3,99

Patrice Lawrence
Hodder Children's Books

'Enthralling, resonant, unusual and thought-provoking' The Guardian 'Lawrence is a fine writer' TheTimes 'A vibrant, accomplished storyteller' The Observer'A truly brilliant book' Malorie Blackman on...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Dancing the Charleston

Dancing the Charleston

6,49

Jacqueline Wilson
Rhcp Digital

A glittering trip back in time to the 1920s!‘Wild glamour, class conflict, buried secrets and a cameo appearance by Hetty Feather are all delivered with Wilson’s inimitable, intensely readable flair, interspersed with Nick Sharratt’s cheery...

Ajouter au panier