En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Tout FICTION
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english


Télécharger le livre :  Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen

2,99

Nina Laurin
Mulholland Books

'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down''Shocking and explosive''I literally could not stop reading!''Full of suspense and action. 5*'A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Beyond Recall

Beyond Recall

13,99

Gerald Seymour
Hodder & Stoughton

'Seymour produces the most intelligent writing in the thriller genre' Financial Times***Gary - 'Gaz' - Baldwin is a watcher, not a killer. Operating with a special forces unit deep in Syria, he is to sit in...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Body in the Bookshop

A Body in the Bookshop

2,99

Helen Cox
Quercus

A PAGE-TURNING COSY MYSTERY SET IN THE PICTURESQUE CITY OF YORK. PERFECT FOR FANS OF BETTY ROWLANDS, LJ ROSS AND FAITH MARTIN.It's nearly Christmas in York, but it seems the season of goodwill hasn't touched everyone... When DS Charlotte...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Make Do and Mend a Broken Heart

Make Do and Mend a Broken Heart

4,49

Katey Lovell
Quercus

When you know how, you can make anything from scratch, including a new life after love...When Leanne and Richard bought a dilapidated old seaside cottage to renovate together as their forever home, their future was full of hope and promise. But...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas at Silver Dale

Christmas at Silver Dale

2,99

Lucy Daniels
Hodder & Stoughton

The perfect Christmas romance for 2019 - featuring the original characters in the much loved Animal Ark series!**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Understudy

The Understudy

5,49

Sophie Hannah , Clare Mackintosh , B A Paris , Holly Brown
Hodder & Stoughton

Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise CandlishHOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The GollanczFest 2019 eBook sampler

The GollanczFest 2019 eBook sampler

Gratuit

Various
Gollancz

As part of this year's GollanczFest, we are thrilled to offer a bumper eBook featuring samples of books from authors we have published in 2019, or who are appearing at the festival. Filled to the brim with fantasy, science fiction and horror content, get your...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Place to Belong

A Place to Belong

1,99

Cathy Mansell
Review

She lost everything in one night. Now she must fight for happiness.Dramatic, emotional and romantic, if you love Lorna Cook, Tracy Rees and Jenny Ashcroft, you'll love this gripping and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Agent Running in the Field

Agent Running in the Field

14,99

John Le Carré
Penguin

Pre-order John le Carré's new novel Agent Running in the Field now, and be one of the first to read it.'No other writer has charted - pitilessly for politicians but thrillingly for readers - the public and secret...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Rich People Problems

Rich People Problems

8,49

Kevin Kwan
Cornerstone Digital

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'Flashy, funny ... Delicious ... A memorable, laugh-out-loud Asian glitz fest that's a pure pleasure to read.' USA TodayNicholas Young's grandmother Su Yi is on her deathbed. While he rushes to be by...

Ajouter au panier