Télécharger le livre :  Across the Distance

"I could not put it down... Loved it!"--- Jen McLaughlin, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author There's a drawer I never open. It holds a picture I never look at. It reminds me of a day I hate to remember, but I'll never forget.I'd give anything to be like the...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2015-05-05

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Match Made on Main Street

This kitchen isn't big enough for both of them . . .If there's anything Anna Madison knows, it's how to turn life's lemons into a lemonade cocktail served in a vintage glass. So when her beloved Briar Creek café burns down, she sees it as an opportunity to start fresh....
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2015-04-28

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sugar on Top

From the author of the nationally bestselling St. Helena Vineyard series comes a sexy new book set in Sugar, Georgia..."Marina Adair writes with heart and sizzling heat."--Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author She's sassy and sweetThe last thing Glory Mann...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2015-04-28

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Fringe Benefits

When life gets tough and love is hard to find, four friends take their troubles to lunch. High school teacher Danielle Bradshaw deserves a happily ever after, and the Ladies Who Lunch are determined to deliver Mr. Right.HOT FOR TEACHERAs the new head of the English...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2015-04-21

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Secrets We Share

Winner of the 2016 Romantic Novel of the Year Award in the Epic category, The Secrets We Share is a heart-tugging treat of a novel from the No. 1 bestselling Irish author Emma Hannigan. Fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly will adore it.'A writer who understands...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2015-04-09

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Royal We

Now in paperback, the beloved novel and New York Times Summer Reading List pick hailed as "hysterical" by Entertainment Weekly's Must List, and "so fun and dishy" by People.American Bex Porter was never one for fairy tales. Her twin sister Lacey was always the romantic,...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2015-04-07

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Royal We

An American girl finds her prince in this "fun and dishy" (People) royal romance inspired by Prince William and Kate Middleton.American Bex Porter was never one for fairy tales. Her twin sister Lacey was always the romantic, the one who daydreamed of being a princess....
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2015-04-07

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  After Birth

Sometimes I’m with the baby and I think: you’re my heart and my soul, and I would die for you. Other times I think: tiny moron, leave me the fuck alone A year has passed since Ari gave birth and still she can’t locate herself in her altered universe. Sleep-deprived,...
Editeur : Vintage Digital
Parution : 2015-04-02

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The A to Z of You and Me

AN OBSERVER 'NEW FACE OF FICTION 2015' AN AMAZON RISING STAR 2015 LONGLISTED FOR THE DESMOND ELLIOTT PRIZE FOR DEBUT FICTION 2015 'Genuinely one of the best books I have ever read' LISA JEWELL 'Absolutely bloody heartrending. Hannah's eccentric style is never...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2015-03-12

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Yes! I Can Manage, Thank You!

Another year, another January, and Marie Sharp has written a new diary, dishing the dirt on how the cool grannies live today. And her drug cravings aren't the half of it. There's the handsome stranger who arrives as her new lodger. Is he all that he seems? There's the...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2015-03-05

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
< page 12 sur 28 >