En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Tout FICTION
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english


Télécharger le livre :  Paper Dolls

Paper Dolls

0,99

Lisa Bradley
Quercus

'Prepare for your heart rate to rise reading this edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller!' The Sun'If you're looking for a page-turner, this is it!' Hello!'The perfect choice for fans of C.L. Taylor and Louise Candlish'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Little Cottage in Lantern Square

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square

3,99

Helen Rolfe
Orion

Looking for a fresh start? Welcome to Butterbury... A delightfully heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy BramleyThe Little Cottage in Lantern Square is Helen Rolfe's four Lantern Square...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Greyhound

Greyhound

8,49

C.S. Forester
Penguin

NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING TOM HANKSDiscover the acclaimed wartime classic from C. S. Forester - originally published as The Good Shepherd'Unbelievably good' James Holland, bestselling author of Normandy '44...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Home Fires and Spitfires

Home Fires and Spitfires

6,49

Daisy Styles
Penguin

The heartwarming and moving story of three fascinating women finding their strength in World War II, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Call the Midwife and Downton Abbey__________It is June 1940, and as the bombs fall,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Just Like the Other Girls

Just Like the Other Girls

6,99

Claire Douglas
Penguin

TAKE A DEEP BREATH AND READ THE NAIL-BITING NEW THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER AUTHOR OF DO NOT DISTURB, CLAIRE DOUGLASShe thought she was safe. So did the others . ....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Trafalgar

Trafalgar

8,49

Angélica Gorodischer
Penguin

'A kind of magical realism for science fiction ... Quite, quite brilliant' TorPart pulp adventure, part otherworldly meditation, this is the story of Trafalgar Medrano: intergalactic trader and lover of bitter coffee and black...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Arkhangel

Arkhangel

10,99

James Brabazon
Penguin

The brutally authentic, tense and terrifying thriller from bestselling author and frontline journalist James Brabazon'Totally James Bond' THE TIMESOfficially, Max McLean doesn't exist.An off-the-books assassin...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Summer

Summer

12,99

Ali Smith
Penguin

The unmissable finale to Ali Smith's dazzling literary tour de force: the Seasonal quartet concludes in 2020 with SummerIn the present, Sacha knows the world's in trouble. Her brother Robert just is trouble. Their mother and father are...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  We

We

8,49

Yevgeny Zamyatin
Penguin

'The best single work of science fiction yet written' Ursula K. Le GuinThe dystopian masterwork that inspired George Orwell's Nineteen Eighty-Four, We depicts a futuristic totalitarian society, 'OneState', where humans have become numbers....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Search Party

The Search Party

9,49

Simon Lelic
Penguin

THE TOP 10 EBOOK BESTSELLER'HUGELY GRIPPING' Mark Billingham'HEART-STOPPING' Elly Griffiths'WHAT A READ!' Stuart Turton16-year-old Sadie Saunders is missing.Five friends set out into the woods to find her. But...

Ajouter au panier