En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Contemporary Women > Tout Contemporary Women
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english


Livre(s) 274
Télécharger le livre :  Maybe This Summer

Maybe This Summer

2,49

Jennifer Snow
Forever Yours

Always a wingman . . .Owen McConnell is used to being ignored. After all, it's only when he appears as the Colorado Avalanche's team mascot that he gets all the attention. When the costume is off, women tend to gravitate toward his famous hockey player...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Primrose Lane

Primrose Lane

4,99

Debbie Mason
Forever

"Heartfelt and delightful!" -RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author Love is the best medicine Olivia Davenport has finally gotten her life back together. She's left her...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Royal Treatment

Royal Treatment

2,99

Parker Swift
Forever Yours

"Addictive, sexy and beautifully written. I can't get enough. 5 erotic stars" -Vi Keeland, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author on Royal DisasterAll this duke needs is his...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World

The Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World

6,99

Kristin Rockaway
Center Street

Fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Devil Wears Prada will love this smart, sexy debut novel of wanderlust. Objectively, Sophie is a success: she's got a coveted job at a top consulting firm, a Manhattan apartment, and a passport full of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Maybe This Love

Maybe This Love

4,99

Jennifer Snow
Forever

THE GAME OF HIS LIFEHockey player Ben Westmore has some serious skills---on and off the ice---and he's not above indulging in the many perks of NHL stardom. When a night in Vegas ends in disaster, he realizes two things: 1) it's time to lie low for a...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Grand Slam

Grand Slam

3,99

Heidi Mclaughlin
Forever

New York Times bestselling author of Forever My Girl. WIN THE GAME. LOSE YOUR HEART. Everyone knows who I am and that I could have any female fan I want. That's supposed to be the "perk" of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Score

Score

2,99

Victoria Denault
Forever

He's used to winning, but now he's playing with his heart.Jude Braddock. Hockey god. That's how everyone sees him now. But when they were teenagers, Zoey knew him as the kid who didn't have enough nerve to make a move on...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Live Out Loud

Live Out Loud

2,99

Marie Meyer
Forever Yours

I thought I'd live in silence forever . . . and then I met him.I'll never be able to hear, but music has always been a source of comfort for me. Rather than listen to the rhythm, I can actually feel the beat pulsing through me. It's pure bliss....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Playboy Bachelor

The Playboy Bachelor

3,99

Rachel Van Dyken
Forever

She's no Sleeping Beauty. And he's definitely no prince . . . Margot McCleery could have lived her whole life without seeing Bentley Wellington again-her ex-best friend and the poster boy for Hot, Rich Man-Whores everywhere. But Margot's...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Too Hard to Forget

Too Hard to Forget

4,99

Tessa Bailey
Forever

This time, she's calling the shots.Peggy Clarkson is returning to her alma mater with one goal in mind: confront Elliott Brooks, the man who ruined her for all others, and remind him of what he's been missing. Even after three years,...

Ajouter au panier