En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Tout FICTION
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english


Télécharger le livre :  The Diabolical Bones

The Diabolical Bones

10,99

Bella Ellis
Hodder & Stoughton

It's Christmas 1845 and Haworth is in the grip of a freezing winter. Charlotte, Emily and Anne Brontë are rather losing interest in detecting until they hear of a shocking discovery: the bones of a child have been found interred within the walls of a...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  How We Got to Today

How We Got to Today

6,49

Ben Ellis
Headline Accent

Alternately funny, tragic, and life-affirming, Ben Ellis' HOW WE GOT TO TODAY is a delightful mix of the everyday and the surreal, the romantic and the comic. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Mhairi McFarlane.How can you...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Song

Dark Song

10,99

Christine Feehan
Piatkus

Two Carpathians find hope in the bond that ties their souls in this passionate novel in Christine Feehan's #1 New York Times bestselling series.Stolen from her home at a young age and tormented for centuries, Elisabeta Trigovise is scared to...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Caraval Complete Trilogy

The Caraval Complete Trilogy

7,49

Stephanie Garber
Hodder & Stoughton

'If you ever wondered how it would feel to step into a living dream, here's your ticket' - Stacey LeeWelcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite what it seems . ....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  V2

V2

14,99

Robert Harris
Cornerstone Digital

________________'An immersive thriller set against a tense historical backdrop ... the joy is in the history as much as the story ... Once again Harris has placed the reader at the heart of a great historic event, using a small story to...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Back to School

Back to School

10,99

Jack Sheffield
Transworld Digital

The year is 1969 and Jack Sheffield is a young teacher in need of a job. In a room full of twenty-nine other newly qualified teachers, he's overjoyed when he's appointed to Heather View Primary. Jack is excited to start his first year there and to begin...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Heir to the Empire

Heir to the Empire

9,49

Timothy Zahn
Cornerstone Digital

__________________________________The first book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyIt's five years after the Rebel Alliance destroyed the Death Star, defeated Darth Vader and the Emperor, and drove the remnants of the old Imperial...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Command

The Last Command

9,49

Timothy Zahn
Cornerstone Digital

__________________________________The final book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyThe embattled Republic reels from the attacks of Grand Admiral Thrawn, who has marshaled the remnants of the Imperial forces and driven the Rebels back...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Force Rising

Dark Force Rising

9,49

Timothy Zahn
Cornerstone Digital

__________________________________The second book in the legendary Thrawn TrilogyThe dying Empire's most cunning and ruthless warlord, Grand Admiral Thrawn, has taken command of the remnants of the Imperial fleet and launched a massive...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Beyond the Horizon

Beyond the Horizon

3,99

Ella Carey
Bookouture

“I wish I could give this beautiful book more stars! It is absolutely a Five Star Gold book! It is so well written and historical fiction at its finest!” Goodreads Reviewer ?????????? Suddenly,...

Ajouter au panier