En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Contemporary Women > Tout Contemporary Women
THÈMES

Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

ebooks en anglais english


Livre(s) 274
Télécharger le livre :  The Royal We

The Royal We

8,99

Heather Cocks , Jessica Morgan
Grand Central Publishing

Now in paperback, the beloved novel and New York Times Summer Reading List pick hailed as "hysterical" by Entertainment Weekly's Must List, and "so fun and dishy" by People.American Bex Porter was never one for fairy tales. Her twin...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Turning Point

The Turning Point

2,99

Marie Meyer
Forever Yours

It's funny how a piece of paper can change your life-a diploma, a ticket . . . a plain, white envelope For as long as I could remember, I was the girl with the plan. Good college, good medical school, good career. I would save lives...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  In Deep with the FBI Agent

In Deep with the FBI Agent

2,99

Lynne Silver
Forever Yours

PASSION UNCOVEREDTo Casey, Montgomery Prep isn't just DC's most prestigious private school-it's her alma mater, the place where her fondest memories were made. It's also her current employer and the target of a dangerous cyber criminal. But even...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Chasing Crazy

Chasing Crazy

2,99

Kelly Siskind
Forever Yours

"With an endearingly awkward female protagonist, a swoon-worthy male love interest, and Siskind's superb storytelling, this is one of the best New Adult contemporary romances I've read to date." -- USA Today bestselling author K.A....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  There's No Place Like Here

There's No Place Like Here

4,99

Cecelia Ahern
Hachette Books

Sometimes it takes losing everything to truly find yourself...Since Sandy Shortt's childhood classmate disappeared twenty years ago, Sandy has been obsessed with missing things. Finding what is lost becomes her single-minded goal--from the lone sock...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  With Every Breath

With Every Breath

3,99

Lia Riley
Forever

BREATHE DEEP . . . AND JUMP INAt the ends of the earth, Patagonia is a land where ambition trumps reason and the savage summit of La Aguja lures the most determined climbers. It's also the last spot a "play-it-safe girl" like Auden Woods expects to find...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Slow Satisfaction

Slow Satisfaction

3,99

Cecilia Tan
Forever

James has finally pushed Karina beyond her limit--not her limit for kinky sex play, but for his extreme secrecy. She has had enough and breaks things off. ButJames won't give up on Karina and will do whatever it takes to get her back. He's ready to share his deepest,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Smart Casual

Smart Casual

3,99

Niamh Shaw
Headline

Olivia Smith is stuck in a rut. Working nine-to-five in a dreary The Office-style company, her only hope is to scale the corporate ladder, and fast. Lucky this new employee who’s apparently starting soon, Luke Wylie, is coming along to help out, eh? Well, it would be,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Secrets We Share

The Secrets We Share

0,99

Emma Hannigan
Review

Winner of the 2016 Romantic Novel of the Year Award in the Epic category, The Secrets We Share is a heart-tugging treat of a novel from the No. 1 bestselling Irish author Emma Hannigan. Fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly will adore it.'A...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Cedar Ridge Free Preview Bundle

Cedar Ridge Free Preview Bundle

Gratuit

Jill Shalvis
Grand Central Publishing

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis welcomes you to Cedar Ridge, Colorado, where the only thing more rugged than the glorious Rocky Mountains are the rough-and-tumble Kincaid brothers. Get an early peek at excerpts from the first...

Ajouter au panier