Télécharger le livre :  Nightshade

'Another gripping page-turner, add Nightshade to your reading list now.' Edinburgh Evening News'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE on Beloved Poison'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS on Beloved Poison'A dark gripping atmospheric thriller'...
Editeur : Constable
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Surgeons' Hall

'Superb' Sunday ExpressA gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Strangers Diaries and The Silent Companions.What secret grips Corvus Hall?Visiting the Great Exhibition to view the...
Editeur : Constable
Parution : 2019-03-21
Collection : Jem Flockhart
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Blood

'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHSAn intricate and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for readers of Elly Griffiths' The Stranger Diaries, Laura Purcell's The Silent Companions and...
Editeur : Constable
Parution : 2018-04-05
Collection : Jem Flockhart
Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Asylum

'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYREA chilling and atmospheric thriller perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Silent Companions and The Strangers Diaries. 1851, Angel Meadow Asylum. Dr...
Editeur : Constable
Parution : 2017-03-02
Collection : Jem Flockhart
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Beloved Poison

'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHSA dark and richly atmospheric thriller, perfect for fans of Laura Purcell's The Silent Companions, Sarah Perry's Melmoth and Elly Griffiths' The Stranger Diaries.London,...
Editeur : Constable
Parution : 2016-03-03
Collection : Jem Flockhart
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats